About Shariq Raza Qadri

A DevOps Practitioner & Cloud Enthusiast interested in everything around that role.

The RSS's url is : https://cosmicqbit.dev/index.xml

Please copy to your reader or subscribe it with :

Preview of RSS feed of Shariq Raza Qadri

Proton Features Aliases in Free Tier

2024-03-05 08:00:00

Today Proton officially announced the aliases for free tier users. While I noticed the feature in the web app last week but at that time It allowed me to create only one alias. However today Proton reported that: You can create up to 10 hide-my-email aliases with the Proton Free plan, or upgrade to Proton Unlimited to create as many as you need. This is a great step towards a more convenient mail service that will immensely help the users with fighting spam & achieve a minimal mailbox.

Multi Account Browser Containerization

2024-03-03 08:00:00

I have multiple browsers installed on my machine but I use Firefox most of the time, especially when I need to login into certain accounts to use them like Github & Fosstodon. I use Arc for its folders which are similar to bookmarks and Safari to access google drive specifically. On the top of all three lives Velja that allows me to pick the browser for desired links or auto redirect them to a specific browser.

The Best of Creation Is Our Nabi ﷺ

2024-02-26 08:00:00

Today, we delve into the profound words of praise dedicated to the beloved Prophet Muhammad ﷺ in the Naat “Sab Se Awla o Aa’la Hamaara Nabi.” Written by the Sayyidi Aala Hazrat Imam Ahmad Raza Khan رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ, this poetic masterpiece beautifully articulates the exalted status and unmatched virtues of our beloved & blessed Prophet ﷺ . Translated by Muhammad Aftab Cassim Qadri, each verse resonates with deep love and admiration for the noblest of messengers.

Automate Launching VSCode in Fullscreen using Applescript

2024-02-23 08:00:00

You might be familiar with the command to open a directory or file in VSCode. By triggering code . the command launches the current working directory or the file you pass in as an argument in VSCode, which is quite convenient. However, by default the window launches as a small display which rquires manual intervention to be maximized or a simple shortcut works Ctrl + CMD + F For a long time I have been thinking to make the process more frictionless i.

Prevent WebRTC IP Leaks in Firefox

2024-02-21 08:00:00

If you prefer to minimize your online privacy fingerprint, you will definitely like to consider preventing any potential IP leaks while browsing online. In this post, I will show you how you can prevent WebRTC IP leaks inside the Firefox browser. ⚠️ Note: If you use audio or video communications within your browser, such as virtual conferencing web apps, these configurations could break those services and should be ignored. Additionally, if you are protected with a VPN, these changes may not be necessary.

Indian Govt's Move to Ban ProtonMail

2024-02-15 08:00:00

In a recent development that has sparked debates on digital privacy and security forums, the Indian government made headlines with its decision to block ProtonMail, a renowned end-to-end encrypted email service. The HT reported that: The IT ministry has decided to issue an order blocking end-to-end encrypted email service Proton Mail on Wednesday at the request of the Tamil Nadu police over a hoax bomb threat sent to at least thirteen private schools in Chennai on February 8

Reasoning & Critical Thinking

2024-02-14 08:00:00

The first time I was introduced to the concepts of philosophy was during my high school years. Back then I used to visit a local Internet cafe to learn about the Science & Philosophy. It was during one of these visits that I stumbled upon ImportanceOfPhilosophy.com. I used to write the Metaphysical & Epystemological concepts down on my notebook for later reference. As I progressed through my higher studies, I encountered various subjects that were rooted in these foundational principles.

Skiffmail Shutting Down

2024-02-12 08:00:00

On 10th Feb ‘24, /r/Skiffmail announcement on Reddit stated that Skiff is merging with Notion and will officially close down after a 6-month transition period, allowing users time to move their custom domains elsewhere. During this 6-month period, Skiff services will remain operational, giving users the freedom to duplicate, migrate, or export their data at their convenience. Additionally, users have the option to set up a forwarding address to direct incoming mail to another service provider.

Logical Fallacies - Part II

2024-02-11 08:00:00

I have been reading through a book on Theology recently. In one of the chapters I came across some fallacies mentioned which I hadn’t known previously. So, I thought to share them. I have documented some logical fallacies from a dedicated book on the subject before. Now, let’s dive into another set of fallacies. Dicto Simpliciter Example: “Exercise is good for you.” While generally true, saying this without considering individual circumstances can be a fallacy.

7 Things This Week - #6

2024-02-06 08:00:00

A weekly list of interesting things I found on the internet, supposed to be posted on Monday’s Starting this issue with Satire by heyokyay.com If you also admire the idea of digital gardens, checkout this ranked list of 91 awesome open source digital gardens. I have also setup mine at wiki.cosmicqbit.dev which I come back to populate with new plants regularly. Whenever I feel like generating images using AI I primarily rely on playgroundai.

Cleansing a Dump of 1.5 Million Email Addresses

2024-02-04 08:00:00

Lately, I got to cleanize a massive dump of 1.5 Email Addresses for my employer who is planning to launch an ad campaign for his upcoming project. I am not sure about the source but the text file I was provided with had random comments, commas & breaks in it besides the emails. I downloaded the .txt file which was 34.6 MB in size and imported in my code editor to have a look.

Site Footer Update

2024-02-02 08:00:00

Today, I made some minor changes to the site’s footer. Instead of plain links for replying and subscribing via RSS and Telegram, there are now dedicated buttons with theme-matching colors, enclosed within a dashed border. All this along, I was repeatedly copying and pasting the footer note from older posts to the new ones, which became evidently repetitive. Consequently, I decided to address this once and for all. Lastly If you noticed that small, endearing ❤️ button with a counter, it’s from tinylytics kudos, and it looks quite nice.

Warp - Rust based Terminal with AI

2024-01-31 08:00:00

I’ve been iTerm2 user for as long as I’ve been on Mac. I had known about Warp around for two years I believe but I had never given it a shot until three days ago. Warp positions itself as a Rust-based terminal alternative for Mac. With its recent AI integration, it stands out as a “modern” terminal, offering users a fresh experience. However, that’s not all. It boasts a plethora of other features that make it incredibly useful for terminal enthusiasts like myself.

7 Things This Week #5

2024-01-22 08:00:00

A weekly list of interesting things I found on the internet, posted on Monday’s If you are planning for your next project find the perfect domain at gemdomains.co. It is a free search engine for expired domains. Storyteller - A self-hosted platform for automatically syncing ebooks and audiobooks. Definitely worth a try if you are into self-hosting & ofc books. Check into this collection of There’s nothing more human than by Ali Reza.

Telegram - New Privacy Settings

2024-01-18 08:00:00

In the Beta version of Telegram for macOS, new privacy settings have been introduced. Who Can Message Me This setting allows you to choose which groups of users can send you personal messages: “Everyone” or only “Contacts and Premium“ Well I’m not a Beta user but that would be insufficient to test this feature anyway. Because it is available for Premium users only. Thanks to giveaways I won lately, I can employ it once it is pushed to stable public release.

100 Days of Gaza Genocide!

2024-01-15 08:00:00

“Stop bombing kids” shouldn’t be a controversial statement. And it certainly shouldn’t cost people their jobs. Yet, this is the reality tech workers are facing when they oppose Israel’s war on the people of Gaza - TFP press release. It’s been 100 days since Israel began its aggression against the Gaza Strip. Israel has committed over 2000 massacres across the Gaza Strip in 100 days, killing almost 24,000 Palestinians including 10,000 children and 7,000 women.

More Tech Layoffs

2024-01-13 08:00:00

In the last two years, we have witnessed more than 4,000,000 layoffs across the tech industry. Some attribute this to the mass hiring spree during the pandemic, driven by the Work From Home (WFH) culture and the Web3 hype in particular. However, once everything returned to normal, things started to fall apart. This trend shows no sign of stopping in 2024. The new year has barely begun, yet in the last week alone:

Prodigy Who Got Fired For Automating His Job

2024-01-10 08:00:00

While reading the book “Feel Good Productivity” by Ali Abdaal, I came across this real incident of a software developer that really struck me. So, I thought I would share it here. In June 2016, this prodigy actually made headlines for getting fired for automating his job. At that time, I was in high school and barely had any access to the internet, so this is the first time I got to know about this incident.

Dockerizing a React App

2024-01-08 08:00:00

In this post I’ll demonstrate how we can dockerize a React App. If you are a frontend developer & you’re not familiar with the concept of containerization or nitty gritty of docker this might be a bit off but if you follow along you will get gist of it. Prerequisites Code Editor of your choice (I’m using VSCode) Terminal Access Docker installed on your machine. (I’m using Orbstack on Mac) Creating React Project For demonstration purposes, I’m spinning a fresh React project.

Rendering Techniques: SSG, ISR, SSR & Beyond

2024-01-06 08:00:00

Static Site Generators such as Jekyll, Hugo, 11ty, Astro, and Next.js have become the go-to choice for setting up a blog or personal site nowadays, partly due to their performance and client-side transition speed. If you’re unsure about what SSGs are and their place among other rendering techniques in web development, stay with me for a few minutes, and we’ll gain a deeper understanding of their significance together. Well, before diving into SSGs, let’s take a look at what rendering even means!

Useful Telegram Bots

2024-01-02 08:00:00

I use Telegram as my primary medium of online communication. I heavily rely on it, whether for its vast, resourceful communities or its features like cloud-based, cross-device sync. On top of that, bots make it highly extensible and equip users with superpowers. I’m no exception to that experience. In this post, I will be sharing top 3 useful and free Telegram bots that make my life easier. 🤖 Youtube Watcher Youtube Watcher - This is one of the few bots that I discovered in the initial days when I onboarded telegram years ago.

Blogging in 2023

2024-01-01 08:00:00

I started blogging back in March 2023, again, when I was done with the redesign of website – with high hopes to write consistently. I didn’t keep the archive of old posts except a few because they were scattered across different blogging platforms I was hopping between. It was absolutely out of the idea to own a little personal space on the gigantic web where I can share my thoughts, learnings, talk about stuff that interests me.

Books Read - 2023

2023-12-31 08:00:00

Although I have been documenting my progress of reading on my shelf already, as we enter a new year, it’s time to reflect on the books I’ve read this whole year. I completed 105 books this year & left 20ish books unfinished for different reasons. I believe 90+ books I read were in digital format. The books belong to different genres though but I have broadly categorized them into Tech, Zines, Non Fiction & Religious.

Backwards Compatibility Vs Forwards Compatibility

2023-12-29 08:00:00

I often witness developers discussing languages like JavaScript being backward compatible, making it tolerant to new updates without breaking old legacy code. However, I recently discovered the existence of a counter concept known as “Forward Compatibility” in programming. Now, let’s explore the significance of both these terms within the context of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Backwards Compatibility Backwards compatibility means that once something is accepted as valid Javascript, there will not be a future change to the language that causes that code to become invalid Javascript.

My MacOS Launchpad 2023

2023-12-22 08:00:00

As we approach the end of this year, it’s that time again to take a step back and share a bit of my digital world with you all. So, let’s take a peek at my launchpad and explore what’s been residing on my digital dashboard this year. Questionairre What is the first app you open in the morning? It is either a Web browser or Telegram. What is an app you can’t live without?

7 Things This Week #4

2023-12-18 08:00:00

A weekly list of interesting things I found on the internet, posted on Mondays. If you find zines helpful to digest byte sized concepts like those wizardzines.com by Julia Evans, you might want to check out How to make a zine from a single sheet of paper by Austin Kleon. I personally want to try my hands with digital zines but knowing how to create tangibles is a plus anyway.

How to Use Fire Extinguisher

2023-12-17 08:00:00

This post is inspired by a YouTube Video I got in recommendations recently. For English translation you can refer to this video or this. The video made me realize how often we overlook the importance of safety equipment and fail to learn how to use it properly, even though it could potentially save lives. Frankly speaking, I learned the usage of a fire extinguisher for first time. Fire extinguishers are an essential safety tool that can help prevent small fires from turning into major disasters.

My GitHub Wrap & Skyline - Year 2023

2023-12-13 08:00:00

GitHub Wrapped This is my GitHub Wrap of Year 2023. Click here to watch. You can get your own at githubunwrapped.com Skyline This is the Skyline of my Github for Year 2023. Click here to watch. You can generate your own here Reply via mail

7 Things This Week #3

2023-12-11 08:00:00

A weekly list of interesting things I found on the internet, posted on Mondays Arc - The Productivity Browser is coming for Windows. The beta got announced just today. You can join the waitlist. Many of us spend our days typing, but do we really pause to consider what that feels like in our body? This experience is an opportunity to do just that. Check out Keyboardyoga. I don’t remember where I picked up this one but here is a decade old career advice still relevant today.

Ibn al-Arabi (رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ) and the Sufis

2023-12-10 08:00:00

✍🏼 Author: Binyamin Abrahamov 📄 Pages: 201 🏷️ Genre: Religion, Non Fiction 🗓️ Published: 2014 🤔 My rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐ (4 Stars) This book aims to evaluate & explore the originality of The Great Mystical Sufi saint, Ibn-al-‘Arabi’s philosophy, novel thoughts, parables & poems he proposed. It does that by examining Ibn al-‘Arabi’s attitude toward the Sufis and assesses the extent of their influence on him. The book traces Ibn al-‘Arabi’s relation with his predecessor Sufi’s such as Haris Al-Muhasibi, Dhu al-Nun al-Misri Abu Yazid al-Bistami, Sahl al-Tustari, Al-Junayd, Al-Hakim al-Tirmidhi, Al-Husayn ibn Mansur al-Hallaj, Abu Talib al-Makki among others.

Apple Airpods - Review After 3 Days

2023-12-09 08:00:00

Earbuds have been popular for several years now but frankly speaking I didn’t own any pair until three days back. The reason is I didn’t need one. Even the wired Portronics earphones I had for few years, I barely used them, and they probably got misplaced or lost somewhere while we shifted to a new place a couple of weeks ago. Why Now & Why Apple Airpods Not so long ago, I got into the habit of listening to podcasts and audiobooks.

I'm Back on Fosstodon

2023-12-05 08:00:00

In early 2021, when then-Twitter was thriving during lockdown, I was exploring federated social networks. I decided to try Mastodon as it was the closest alternative to closed-source Twitter. After browsing through suggested servers, Fosstodon caught my attention, and I signed up. I started learning how the timeline works and got my bare minimum account setup. I discovered many people there who believed in free open web & who also inspired me to have my own little space on the internet - personal blog.

December 2023 Wallpapers

2023-11-30 08:00:00

Could there be a better way to welcome the new month than with a collection of desktop wallpapers? The winter is almost here and Smashing Magazine have got us some great wallpapers for December 2023. You can find the complete Cold Days, Shining Wallpapers Collection here. They’ve got walls for different screen resolutions and certain variants with calendar as well but I prefer them without. I had this great wallpaper set for the entire month of November which really suits my desk environment.

7 Things This Week #2

2023-11-27 08:00:00

A weekly list of interesting things I found on the internet & lived, posted on Monday’s This week, we moved to a new home 🏡. Although it is not entirely new, it has been partly rebuilt and renewed enough to be considered a “new” home. The environment is much quieter here, and the air is less dusty. Besides, this new place is only one minute away from our former home, which is located at the road-side (NH).

Response - A Positive HackerNews RSS Feed

2023-11-24 08:00:00

This is a response to garrit’s post on Positive Hacker News RSS Feed. So Garrit have come up with an alternative RSS feed for HackerNews that selectively presents stories that have a positive sentiment making news less stressful. I personally spend more time browsing news on lobste.rs when I feel like it besides my RSS feed. I avoid HackerNews primarily because of its overwhelmingly frequent updates. To follow up with trending topics on HN, I listen to HackerNews Recap before my bedtime which summarizes the top 10 posts on HackerNews everyday.

7 Things This Week #1

2023-11-20 08:00:00

A weekly list of interesting things I found on the internet, posted on Monday’s A sane person can no longer stay silent on this. I found some resources to better understand Gaza by Tracy Durnell. And there is also an age-old question by Star Trek. A dev turned 30 recently and he compiled 30 Bits of Advice for 30 Years. It is a great read inspired by Kevin Kelly’s 68 Bits of Unsolicited Advise which is available as a book now but time machine is a thing.

Black Friday Sale Roundup - 2023

2023-11-18 08:00:00

Sharing a comprehensive collection of Black Friday sales from various retailers, providing an overview of the best deals and discounts available, mainly for developers/geeks. I haven’t thoroughly skimmed through the lists yet. However, I thought to document the lists here and keep it updated as I come across more such collections. Here are some of the lists I have found so far: Awesome Black Friday & Cyber Monday deals - 2023 Awesome Black Friday / Cyber Monday Deals - 2023 Black Friday 2023 - List by Indiegoodies Blackfriday MacOS Bundle by BundleHunt Indie App Sales Indie Deals lp.

Book Review - The DevOps Career Handbook

2023-11-15 08:00:00

Last week, I went searching on O’Reilly’s Online Bookstore for DevOps related content. It listed hundreds of books and courses, but after narrowing down my search, I got some good recommendations. One of them was The DevOps Career Handbook. It is actually a Packt Publication, and I personally find O’Reilly’s and PacktPub’s in-house publications very helpful. The books are pretty well formatted too. About The Handbook is basically for DevOps practitioners looking to take the next step in their career, engineers looking for a career switch, managers who want to understand the complete picture of the DevOps landscape, and anyone interested in incorporating DevOps into their tech journey.

Remote Access Mac File System from iOS/iPad

2023-11-11 08:00:00

In this post, you will learn how to remotely access the Mac file system or shared folders from your iPad/iOS. This can be achieved in two steps: Enabling native File Sharing on Mac Establishing a Tailnet Network Enabling File Sharing Mac allows users to share files and folders with others on the same network. You can share your entire Mac with everyone or allow specific users access to only certain folders, provided they are on the same network.

My Defaults 2023

2023-11-07 08:00:00

I was checking my RSS feed a while back and I came across a bunch of posts documenting the default apps, which got me jumping into the fun too. The trend is basically inspired by a pod-radio-show and somebody is maintaining a list of people who are joining in as well. So here’s my list: 📨 Mail Service: Proton / Skiff 📮 Mail Client: Proton Web 📝 Notes: Crafts / Figjam ✅ To-Do: Pen & Paper 📆 Calendar: Apple Calendar 🗞️ RSS Client: NetNewsFeed ⌨️ Launcher: Raycast ☁️ Cloud storage: iCloud / Drive 🌐 Web Browser: Arc on Mac / Safari on iPad 💬 Chat: Telegram 🔖 Bookmarks: My wiki 📚 Reading: Apple Books 📜 Word Processing: LibreOffice 📊 Presentations: Canva 🎤 Podcasts: Apple Podcasts 🔐 Password Management: Strongbox 🤦‍♂️ Social Media: NotMyThing xD.

Installing Nginx From Source

2023-11-06 08:00:00

In this post I will walk your through the introduction & the step by step procedure of compiling & installing Nginx on ubuntu server from source code What is Nginx Nginx is an open source & powerful software for web serving, reverse proxying, caching, load balancing, media streaming, and more. It was developed by the Russian developer Igor Sysoev back in 2004. Igor Sysoev originally wrote Nginx to solve the C10K problem.

Creating a VPN with Ubuntu & Tailscale

2023-11-04 08:00:00

In this post you will learn how you can setup your own VPN by routing all the traffic via remote Ubuntu server using Tailscale. Tailscale is a service that makes the devices and applications you own accessible anywhere in the world, securely and effortlessly. It enables encrypted point-to-point connections using the open source WireGuard protocol. Now let’s get working… Pre-requisites You need to have tailscale installed on your PC. It has cross-platform support you can download the app for you specific OS here.

Node Modules Cleanup

2023-11-02 08:00:00

If you are into Web Development, especially into Node based stack like MERN there are fair chances you have a specific directory where you save all the projects related to development work. One thing you can relate to is whenever you setup a new environment for development or clone a repository you rely on a command to install the node modules and the dependencies related to that project. The well known npm i or npm run install command does the job for installing related dependencies.

October 2023 in Review

2023-11-01 08:00:00

The month of October is over, and a lot has happened lately. On the world stage, it has been a distressing month. Israel has been mercilessly killing innocent civilians in Gaza. Among the casualties, around 70% are children, women, and the elderly. They have been targeting hospitals, universities, and refugee camps, while also disconnecting the entire strip from the world and stopping any kind of humanitarian aid sent for the victims.

Securing Root by Disabling Password Login

2023-10-30 08:00:00

It is generally not advised to use root as the main account on a server. There are various reasons for that. For instance, with root privileges we could break the system easily if a single command goes wrong. Moreover, while installing new software or packages as root, the packages being downloaded get the permission to write anywhere on the file system. It is even worse to login as root over SSH using password authentication because attackers can potentially gain access to the system with a dictionary or brute force attack.

Configuring AWS-CLI

2023-10-26 08:00:00

The AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) is an open-source tool that enable users to interact with AWS services using commands in the command-line shell. The AWS CLI can be used for managing AWS services from a terminal session locally, allowing users to control and script multiple AWS services. To put it simple, AWS CLI allows users to manage their AWS resources right from their terminal without going through the as-per-some time consuming Graphical User Interface (GUI) in the browser.

Downloading Private Youtube Videos

2023-10-24 08:00:00

This is how you can download or backup a youtube video which is private and shared specifically over email with you. 🍪 Extracting Cookies First of all you need to be logged into Google Account in your browser with the same email you got the video shared over. Secondly, you need to install the cookie extractor browser extension. For Chrome For Firefox Once the installation is successful, navigate to the Youtube Homepage and click on the extension icon and set export format to ‘Netscape’ & site to current (in case there is an option) and hit Export button.

Atribusi - NoCode Web Analytics

2023-10-21 08:00:00

I have previously shared my experience with certain web analytics services and my stance on their usage and potential privacy concerns. With that being said, I tend to prefer services that are privacy-friendly and convenient, while also considering the interests of both visitors and site owners. For the past few months, I have been using GoatCounter on my website. I use it simply to track if there are any new visitors to my site and to see what brings them here (referrer).

Have Links Directed to Specifc Browser

2023-10-15 08:00:00

Ever wanted to have certain links directed to specific browser or app based on their hostname, well read on to find out how to achieve that on macOS. There is a fair possibility that you have multiple browsers installed on your machine & you use each of them for specific task. Like for example, I use Firefox for containerizing shopping, banking & MAANG/GAFAM sites; Arc Browser for emails, design tools, mood boarding & research; Safari for gdrive access because it is snappy.

Ripping books from Internet Archive

2023-10-12 08:00:00

The Internet Archive, also known as archive.org, is a non-profit digital library that aims to provide universal access to knowledge. It was founded in 1996 with the mission of preserving and providing access to historical collections in digital form and it continues to do so. The Internet Archive also offers access to millions of books, movies, audio recordings, and other media through its Open Library project. It provides free access to a vast collection of digitized books, allowing users to borrow and read them online.

Book Review - Revival of Religious Sciences

2023-10-11 08:00:00

Title: Revival of Religious Sciences - Vol 4 Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Author: Hujjatul Islam Imam Muhammad bin Muhammad Gazali Shafae رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ Publication: Maktabatul Madina Translation: Urdu Format: Hardcover Pages: 912 With the grace of Almighty Allah, I finished the fourth volume of this phenominal work by the 11th-century Muslim theologian, philosopher, and Sufi mystic, The Authority (Hujjat) in Islam Abu Hamid Muhammad bin Muhammad al-Ghazali رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ. It took me approximately 50 days to finish it, with one week of break while my exams were ongoing in the last week of September.

Sideloading Apps on iOS/iPad

2023-10-07 08:00:00

Since many useful apps on App Store are completely paid or rental, it makes the buying process difficult a lot of times. There are of course generous free tiers available in certain apps, like GoodNotes – a great note taking app for iPad (now multi-platform supported), but a significant number of apps are completely behind paywall like ProCreate - a drawing and illustration app for artists. It is normal & a good practice to test an entity or service before actually paying for it.

My Terminal Setup

2023-10-02 08:00:00

Two days back I updated my Mac from Ventura to Sanoma 14.0, which was actually released for public on 26th Sep. There wasn’t much for me in it except some security updates. In the morning I started fresh & when I launched the terminal it prompted with a note asking for permission to iCloud. I denied for simple reason – Terminal works in local file system & doesn’t need permission to iCloud.

Exposing Localhost to Internet

2023-09-25 08:00:00

During the afternoon, I engaged in a random study session on SSH tunneling and the diverse methods employed to establish tunnels between a remote server and the localhost. While browsing through utilities used for reverse port forwarding I came across this free service serveo which allows users to expose local server to the internet. Serveo is an SSH server just for remote port forwarding. The service requires no installations or signups.

Converting Any Website Into Desktop App

2023-09-21 08:00:00

macOS Sanoma - which is expected to release in a week by 26th September is coming bundled with many features. One of the features I feel like using is “Use any website like an app” which is going to enable the users add any website to the dock and use it as a native app. A lot of Mac users are looking forward to this feature, and those who have opted in for the beta are already enjoying it.

Creating Youtube Downloader for iPad/iOS

2023-09-18 08:00:00

I use my iPad Air M1 mainly for reading books, consuming RSS feed, watching Youtube & not so often for making hand written notes. When I’m carrying it away from home & don’t have access to Wifi I need to have content downloaded offline. Books are my first choice regardless of Internet accessibility so I always have some books downloaded in iBooks app. I also keep certain course material loaded into iPad but if I want to switch between preferences I might watch Youtube Videos instead, such as insightful biographical briefings of the Pious Saints of Islam.

Defending Against OpenAI's Crawler

2023-09-15 08:00:00

What is robots.txt The robots.txt file is a text file that is placed on a website’s server to instruct web robots (also known as web crawlers or spiders) on how to interact with the website’s content. It is used to control which parts of the website should be crawled and indexed by search engines. Recently some web nerds have reported based on their traffic logs that GPTBot has been crawling their websites, and why is that a problem is more ethical one & privacy invasive.

Provisioning EC2 Instance with Terraform

2023-09-13 08:00:00

Table of Contents Table of Contents What is Terraform Prerequisites Terraform aws-cli Key Pair Provisioning EC2 with Terraform Terraform init Terraform validate Terraform plan Terraform apply Terraform destroy What is Terraform Terraform is an infrastructure as code (IaC) tool that allows users to define and provision infrastructure resources across various cloud providers and services using a declarative configuration language. Imagine being able to define the instances, databases, networking rules, and security groups for an application running on AWS in the form of syntax or code.

My Static Site Workflow

2023-09-09 08:00:00

In this post I will walk you through my static site workflow making this website possible & the 💰 money it costs me. Domain I leased the domain cosmicqbit.dev back in 2021 from Namecheap, which is still my preferred choice for a domain registar. I had another domain previously registered on GoDaddy, which I got transferred to Namecheap as well for a) low pricing b) free whois privacy Back in those days, Freenom was well known for providing free domains & I used that opportunity to its fullest for some side projects.

Logical Fallacies

2023-09-07 08:00:00

In order to get better at reasoning, I decided to go through some books on the topic. So last month I started with The Fallacy Detective by Nathaniel Bluedorn. Right now I’m reading Logically Fallacious by Bo Bennett as a follow up. Logical Fallacies are associated with informal logic, or reasoning to be precise. Let’s dive further into the nitty gritty of it. The Fallacy is defined as: A fallacy is a mistake in reasoning or argumentation that can lead to incorrect conclusions.

Email Aliases for Preventing Spam & Identifying Breaches

2023-08-30 08:00:00

I have been using email more frequently for last bunch of years, even for naive communication. Nonetheless email can’t compensate for instant messengers but its importance ain’t hidden from anyone. Email is more like a token to enjoy seamless services on the internet & It is totally safe to assume that every netizen on the planet owns one address, at least. There might be a dozen of issues associated with email service in general but I would like to focus on two primes.

Universal Edibility Test

2023-08-25 08:00:00

For past few days I have been reading into this book Prepper’s Survival Medicine Handbook: A Lifesaving Collection of Emergency Procedures from U.S. Army Field Manuals among others books. The author Scott Finazzo have served as a firefighter over two decades & is still in the line. The content is as appealing as the title itself & I would defninitely recommend it to anyone who wants to get familiar with basic first-aid methods, military-tested medical tactics & beyond, which could be life saving in many situations.

Generating SSH Keys for Remote Login

2023-08-23 08:00:00

Table of Contents Table of Contents what is ssh understanding ssh-keygen generating keys default method custom method copy key to server login into remote server working what is ssh SSH, or Secure Shell, is a cryptographic network protocol used for secure remote login and data communication. It provides a secure way to access and manage remote systems over an unsecured network, such as the internet.

Multiplexing with tmux

2023-08-19 08:00:00

Table of Contents Table of Contents Intro Installation First tmux session Split pane horizontally Switch between panes Split pane vertically Delete a pane Manipulating Sessions Start new session Detach from the session List all sessions Attach to last session Windows Create a new window Close a window Switch between windows List all windows Summary Intro For a regular unix user a single terminal suffice for most of the jobs & if needed new tabs & windows can be fired up anytime.

Introducing Blogroll

2023-08-14 08:00:00

My Blogroll Blogrolls are nothing fancy, they are a retro and radically simple concept: They’re a list of links on a blog to other blogs. Most bloggers use them to refer readers to their favorite blogs. Some use blogrolls to promote one another, i.e. “You scratch my back, I’ll scratch yours.” It is like bio chain I have seen some peeps establishing on Telegram. Bio chain goes like this: A user mentions username of his friend in his bio which directs to that user, and that user quotes the username of his another friend & the chain keeps going on.

Creating Promodoro for Mac CLI

2023-08-10 08:00:00

In this post we will explore the Pomodoro Technique and introduce a Pomodoro Timer specifically designed for Mac Command Line Interface (CLI). But before getting our hands dirty with the actual work let me first brief you on where does this Promodoro word even come from. The term has to do with a technique known as “Promodoro Technique”. What is Promodoro Technique The Pomodoro Technique is a time management method developed by Francesco Cirillo in the late 1980s.

Start Your Own Blog

2023-08-07 08:00:00

I started my first personal blog a couple of years ago, in 2020 to be precise. Since then I witnessed many ups & downs with my consistency on maintaining it. For a while I was more into platform hopping. Fast forward to March 2023 I came up with new design & decided to be consistent this time & here we are. Here is why I think having a personal blog on the web is important:

A Beginner's Guide to Implementing UFW on Linux

2023-08-05 08:00:00

Table of Contents Table of Contents Getting Started with UFW Creating UFW Rules Configuring UFW for Specific Scenarios Additional UFW Features and Tips Summary A firewall is a network security solution that protects a network from unwanted traffic. Firewalls block incoming malware or unauthorized attempt to access network based on a set of pre-programmed rules. A firewall can also regulate outbound taffic in a network. Setting up a firewall is an essential step in securing your Linux server and protecting it from unauthorized access.

Ideal Client for Storing 2FA Secrets

2023-08-03 08:00:00

Last month when I got locked out (almost) of my AWS account I realized how crucial a cloud or backup solution could be for apps we trust with our 2FA secrets. It has been exactly one month now & I still had my AWS account without 2FA. I know it is not a substantial issue provided the account is protected with strong password, which I have done of course. However, the 2FA authenticator app was required regardless just for the sake of it if anything.

Getting Your Public IP Address

2023-08-01 08:00:00

As a developer or a computer geek, there are lot of situations when you might see a need to get your Public IP Address. There are many websites in the wild to help with that. But more often than not they are bloated with ads & dozen of unnecessary scripts & trackers making the overall experience disappointing. The services I’m suggesting are ad free, minimal & work using different protocols like HTTP(s), DNS, SSH & return results in formats like plain text, DNS records and even in JSON.

Recently in July '23

2023-07-31 08:00:00

July is now coming to end & I have been home for this entire month. I got promoted to new semester, even though our classes didn’t resumed properly but I didn’t attend the college anyway. Besides we had a brief summer vacation going on from 15th-24th July. That being said, I spent most time of the day sitting at my computer desk. I’ve been further learning into DevOps & Cloud.

Implementing Reverse Proxy Using Nginx

2023-07-27 08:00:00

This is a blog post explaining on different types of proxy servers & how to implement reverse proxy using Nginx. Table of Contents Table of Contents Nginx Proxy Server Forward Proxy Server Reverse Proxy Server Nginx as a Reverse Proxy Summary Nginx NGINX is a web server designed to meet the growing demands of the modern web by prioritizing high performance, high concurrency, and low resource usage.

Creating HTTP Web Server in Go

2023-07-25 08:00:00

I recently started learning Go, as my choice for backend development & DevOps tooling. I find Go quite similar to JavaScript (as in syntax) & It is going good so far. In order to avoid the trap of tutorial hell, I am adventuring on learn by doing approach. This is my first project in Go. So here is how to create HTTP web server in Go. Prerequisite Go : Download here Code Editor : Of your choice Setup a module First, create a new directory for your project and initialize a Go module using the following command:

Last Few Days in Wrap

2023-07-19 08:00:00

I ain’t really active on my LinkedIn, or BluSky which was just to get feel of it anyways. Also I don’t share personal insights on socials, that is why I got personal space on the web so here is what I’ve been upto for last few days: Getting familiar with AWS services: Route 53, AWS CloudFront, ECS, ECR & Fargate Started learning GO, following this video & book I’m halfway with Kashful Mahjub (Translation & Commentary), 950ish pages book Picked up with another title namely, Mystical Dimensions of Islam by Annemarie Schimmel Another one, SAS Survival Handbook - The Ultimate Guide to Surviving Anywhere Dockerized the Telegram Quotes Bot Today, starting Wednesday evening also marks the start of New Islamic Year: 1445 Hijri, 1 Muharram 🌱

OrbStack: Run Linux & Docker Containers on Mac

2023-07-14 08:00:00

I have been playing around with docker & virtual machines most of the time on AWS, primarily for learning purposes & partly to avoid local setup configuration. The first time I have setup a local virtual machine on my Mac was like few month ago using UTM. It was to actually create an Ubuntu based OSINT lab. I have heard of Vagrant & other ways to install Docker on Mac but I never really bothered to try.

Meta Infected Fediverse

2023-07-06 08:00:00

In last few months, people have been looking for alternatives to move out of the Twitter. There were some existing options, Mastodon being the prominent one. Fast forward to BluSky - another text based app cenceptualized by former Twitter CEO Jack Dorsey based on open-source, in-house built federated protocol AT Protocol. Following the hype, Meta stepped in & today on 6th July they unspooled Threads in 100 countries. Making the onboarding experience slim easy, as the app is tied to Instagram, Meta managed to get 10 million sign-ups in less the 10 hours after launch, majority of which were existing Insta users.

Lost MFA Key & Recovering AWS Root Account

2023-07-03 08:00:00

As a secuirty measure, I had multi-factor authentication (MFA) enabled on my AWS root user account & I was using a secondary user account as my regular handle with admin privileges. Last time when I had to reset my iPad for downgrading to stable OS version, I also lost my AWS TOTP signature key which I realized days later when I tried to sign in into my AWS account.

TweetSneak Script to Auto redirect URL

2023-07-02 08:00:00

Well, the Tweet Sneak really turned out to be something, I mean that cuz numbers don’t lie. The traffic to the site got a surge in recent hours & it is booming. The curve is only going up. It is even on the HackerNews, I don’t what that means but it sounds good xD. Taking that as a good omen, I also wrote a script to auto redirect tweet URL from login screen prompt to actual content, implying after enabling the script if you open the tweet link in your browser you will get the sneak peek into actual tweet content instead of login screen prompt without moving your cursor.

TweetSneak - Evade Twitter Login Overhead

2023-07-01 08:00:00

“If you’re not logged into your Twitter account and try to view a tweet, you’ll be presented with a sign-in screen.” – reports TechCrunch That is what has been floating around on web since yesterday & it is true. I saw everyone disappointed with it. People were full on ranting about it everywhere although there was no official word out, yet. Out of curiousity I went to check if this new change broke the embeds as well b’coz that could render a significant no of links dead on millions of websites.

Creating Video Downloader for MacOS

2023-06-25 08:00:00

This is how I created a video downloader on macOS based on a shell script featuring a Graphical User Interface (GUI) for user convenience. The downloader can be launched from Finder in any window & supports URLs from all mainstream sites like Youtube, Twitter, Vimeo, Instagram & 300+ other platforms. So let’s get started, shall we! Prerequisite Make sure you have homebrew installed on your Mac. If you haven’t run the following command in your terminal to install it.

MacOS Security

2023-06-22 08:00:00

Macs are generally safer than PCs. The viruses are rare but they do still occur & the increasing popularity of the platform adds to the growing number of threats. I do not recommend any free commercial products such as Avast, Kaspersky, or others. They tend to be privacy invasive & often end up doing more harm in the long run. XProtect Macs have a built-in malware scanning system which works under the hood without requiring user interferance, to keep the system safe from any threats.

Archiving Stuff for Offline Use

2023-06-18 08:00:00

Despite the ‘everything on the internet is permanent’ discourse that has been drilled into our heads since childhood, the opposite is true: nothing is permanent on the internet. Every now & then, I come across dead links on the web, in my bookmarks, in my wiki & so on. I sometimes check back into saved links, say a certain blog post & it comes as no surprise that the link would be down, whether because that domain has expired or the content has been removed or censored.

Public RSS Feed Instance Setup

2023-06-16 08:00:00

I primarily rely on RSS feeds to cosume content online. I have subscribed to personal blogs, tech news, privacy & security updates, few youtube channels, & a handful of sub reddits. I use NetNewsWire on iPad as my RSS reader. Although I have it installed on my Mac as well but for proactive reading I prefer iPad, because of the convenience provided by touch screen for it is easy to flip through new posts with a swipe of finger.

My Dotfiles Config Management

2023-06-11 08:00:00

What are dotfiles Dotfiles are configuration files that start with a dot (“.”) and are typically used to configure settings and preferences for various command line tools, such as shells, editors, and other utilities on Unix-based systems. These files are often hidden by default in file managers and terminal applications, but they can be found in a user’s home directory (e.g., ~/.bashrc or ~/.vimrc). To list dotfiles in your unix-based OS, run this command in your shell.

Distraction Free Youtube Experience

2023-06-03 08:00:00

In this post, I will show you how to get a distraction-free experience on YouTube, saving you plenty of time and most importantly, giving you peace of mind. This guide will act as a reference that you can come back to anytime to create a similar experience on any website you desire. We’ll achieve this with the help of a free and open-source ad-blocker browser extension uBlock Origin. I’m writing this guide in reference to Firefox but is applicable on any other mainstream browser.

Telegram Security Best Practices

2023-05-29 08:00:00

In this post, I’m sharing some best practices to follow on Telegram to protect yourself from info leak, spams, impersonators session hijackers and other security threats. Here are the steps to follow before signing up or logging into your account on a new device. If you can afford get a virtual number to sign up on telegram, it could be permanent or single time OTP based, for eg you can recieve Telegram OTP at sms-activate for few cents.

Installing Autojump From Source

2023-05-25 08:00:00

While browsing the web, I came across a helpful CLI tool that can help users navigate the filesystem more efficiently. The tool is called autojump and works by keeping a database of the directories users use most frequently from the command line. With this tool, I can save time and optimize my workflow, especially when I work with long or complex directory structures. I’m running iTerm2 with oh-my-zsh plugin. The docs read that it can be installed using brew on Mac, however that didn’t worked for me.

Well-Known URI

2023-05-23 08:00:00

I came across this idea of .well-known Uniform Resource Identifier (URI) today from a blog post by Jim Nielsen and I can imagine a lot of use cases where this idea can be put to efficient use. The .well-known directory is a convention used by web developers to store files that are used to provide valuable information for web applications. Within the .well-known directory, there are several subdirectories we can use to store specific files or data.

Negative Caching in DNS

2023-05-15 08:00:00

Resolving Domain Name When we visit a domain from our browser, the first thing browser do is to ask the DNS resolver for the IP address. If the IP is found in the DNS cache the resolver hands over the IP to browser and the request is made to the server & the website is served in return. If the IP is not found in the cache, the resolver asks the authoritive nameservers for the IP which is eventually sent to the resolver if it is a valid domain name.

Free & Privacy Friendly Web Analytics

2023-05-06 08:00:00

I’ve been putting some content over here for a while now but the thought that if somebody is even checking on or not was intruiging me in the hindsight. I belive that is totally humane. The web is rife with measures to stalk users both online & offline, be it in the form of web analytics, browser fingerprinting or geolocation tracking, the prominent & most intrusive being Google Analytics. These services mine extensive metadata from the users to display targeted Ads.

A list of Cool Tech Zines & Comics

2023-05-03 08:00:00

Visual illustrations are a great way for me to learn and understand technical concepts. Whether it’s in the form of comics, zines, or hand-drawn doodles, they help simplify complex ideas and are especially useful when revising the material. These visual aids save time and help me retain information better. Here is what I have came across so far: https://wizardzines.com https://securityzines.com https://howdns.works https://howdnssec.works https://howhttps.works Understanding Docker in a visual way Understanding Kubernetes in a visual way Let me know what cool zines I’m missing on already :)

Site Shifted to Cloudflare

2023-04-24 08:00:00

Until the present day, this website has been hosted by Netlify, a renowned provider of free static site hosting services. It is widely recognized in the industry as one of the best options available. I had setup custom domain to get my site pointed to cosmicqbit.dev. So far it has been working like charm & still hosts some of my side projects. It didn’t bothered me until I started adding subdomains, which have increased to 5 by now.

Validating Final Year Project Idea

2023-04-20 08:00:00

I recently got promoted to the 7th semester. Starting in the first week of the new semester, preparations for the final year project have already begun. We were asked to form groups, with a maximum of three students permitted in each. We had to come up with a project idea, create a PowerPoint presentation, deliver it & wait for approval from department. The teachers evaluated, enquired about the feasibility & scope of the idea.

Get 2 Tera Bytes of Free Dropbox Storage

2023-04-14 08:00:00

I recently stumbled upon a rentry paste that dates back to 2020, which outlined a method for getting 2 terabytes of free Dropbox storage. I tried it out and voila! It worked! Apparently, the method exploits a loophole in the service. However, I don’t know how long this hack will continue to work or what will happen after the one-year bill due date has passed. I’m sharing it anyway: Get a Proxy/VPN & set the location to Italy (any VPN should work).

Free Courses Search Engine

2023-04-11 08:00:00

Have you ever found yourself scouring the web for courses, only to end up frustrated by the limited options or high price tags? Well, I almost fixed that for you. So here is how the journey began. After finishing my Fajr prayer, I began exploring open directories and indexes on the internet. The thought of creating a custom search engine to display free downloads links of premium courses suddenly popped into my head.

Script to Automate Git Add, Commit & Push

2023-04-10 08:00:00

If you are familiar with git workflow, you know how tedious it becomes to type these three commands every single time we make changes to the local codebase & push to the central repository. git add . git commit -m "commit message" git push For instance, every time I update this site, I have to type these commands on & on irrespective of the commit weight. Even so, it doesn’t feel dull if a user push commits ocassionaly.

How to Host Static Site on AWS S3 Bucket

2023-04-09 08:00:00

If you are just getting started with AWS services, here is a simple project you can try out. I recorded the screen with Mac’s native screen recorder and edited the video in Canva. Hope you find it useful. That is pretty much about it. If you found it useful consider sharing with friends & toast this post. Thanks for taking time to read this 😊

Multi Parts Archive Extracting Guide

2023-04-03 08:00:00

Why we need them To cope with the limited capacity storage medium, we split the file into multiple parts and then transfer via any feasible medium. For instance, Telegram permits max 4GB of file through, so if we want to share a file worth of 12 GB we will need to split the file into multiple parts, 4GB of each, before uploading. Because we are dealing here with archive files (zip/rar/tar/7z) specifically, so to identify multi parts archive, you will notice the file name ending with

Track Down The Run Away Driver

2023-04-02 08:00:00

Earlier this morning, a friend asked me if I could help him get the name of a vehicle owner using the license plate number of a car. I started looking for relevant tools online and came across an app called Carinfo, which did the job for us. After searching the license plate number, it returned the owner’s name, registration date, address, engine number, insurance status, and other details. I believe this information can be quite handy for any OSINT operation.

FFmpeg cheatsheet

2023-03-31 08:00:00

Download FFmpeg https://www.ffmpeg.org/download.html Full documentation: https://www.ffmpeg.org/ffmpeg.html Basic conversion ffmpeg -i in.mp4 out.avi Remux an MKV file into MP4 ffmpeg -i in.mkv -c:v copy -c:a copy out.mp4 High-quality encoding Use the crf (Constant Rate Factor) parameter to control the output quality. The lower crf, the higher the quality (range: 0-51). The default value is 23, and visually lossless compression corresponds to -crf 18. Use the preset parameter to control the speed of the compression process.

Creating Windows Bootable USB on Mac

2023-03-16 08:00:00

Creating a Windows bootable USB is easy on a Windows PC, but what if you want to create one on a Mac? Well it is not as convenient as on native Windows, primarily due to difference in file systems. There are different approaches to create a bootable USB on Mac, I’m documenting one of ‘em here. Hope it turns out ot be helpful for you. Prerequisites USB Drive at least 8GB brew macOS package manager Windows ISO Image, You can download untouched ISOs here Step 1 First of all, let’s make sure that the USB is formatted properly, so as to be compatible with the target Windows machine.

Switching My Password Manager

2023-03-11 08:00:00

We all know how important role passwords play in our digital lives. They are the keys to our online versions. Passwords protect & guard our online identities be it out social handles, shopping sites, financial vaults, academic profiles, cloud storages and what not. To avoid reusing same passwords on multiple sites or using short-length passwords, I use dedicated password manager. The major advantage of using a password manager is they allow us to have very complicated & unique passwords for all of our accounts.

New Website Look

2023-03-03 08:00:00

Hey buddies! This is my first blog post on this newly designed website 😍 I have been busy with exams lately so wasn’t in a position to post anything. Well, with new website I already feel in the mood xD. Thanks for taking time to read this. See you soon 😊 Reply via mail

My MacOS Launchpad

2022-12-30 08:00:00

Okay, we are almost at the end of this year and I have many mixed feelings about it. There are lot of ideas popping in my mind right now, a subtle self introspection going on and …. I thought it would be great to have the snapshot of my MacOS Launchpad saved somewhere or even better post here. Assuming it will serve me at some point in future besides give you sneak peek into my machine.

Creating a site impossible to take down

2022-12-26 08:00:00

So few minutes back I was skimming through a newsletter I recently subscribed to and I stumbled upon this cool zine. It is a twitter thread talks about how to create a website and host it on a decentralized storage solution, resulting in a site that can’t be taken down. Well stuff like that totally get my nerves so I thought of sharing it here. https://threadreaderapp.com/thread/1606219302855745538.html In case the thread goes boom, I got the snapshot reserved.

Installing Jenkins on Amazon Linux

2022-12-14 08:00:00

Step 1 - Setup the repository First run update sudo yum update -y sudo wget -O /etc/yum.repos.d/jenkins.repo https://pkg.jenkins.io/redhat-stable/jenkins.repo sudo rpm --import https://pkg.jenkins.io/redhat-stable/jenkins.io.key Step 2 - Install Java Note : Jenkins is not compatible with Java 1.8 so go with java-11 yum install java-11-openjdk java-11-openjdk-devel -y Step 3 - Install Jenkins yum install Jenkins -y Step 4 - Check status systemctl status jenkins Step 5 - Start Jenkins systemctl start jenkins Check open ports

Installing Maven on AWS EC2

2022-12-13 08:00:00

Go to official repo and grab the .tar.gz URL. Go to /opt/ dir with root access preferably and run: wget maven-tar.gz-url Once it is installed, you need to configure the $PATH M2_HOME=/opt/maven M2=/opt/maven/bin Locate the java using find / -name java And add the java to the $PATH as well. Coming back to /opt/ and extract the tar.bz using tar -zxvf tar-package Rename the dir mv maven-release-* maven

Get Google Cloud Linux Server for Free

2022-12-07 08:00:00

Open this URL in your browser. It will prompt you to login into your google account if you haven’t already. On Upper Right Corner, Click on Activate Cloud Shell. A new overlayed window will appear at the bottom of the screen. Wait for the provisioning. Next you need to make sure that docker is installed on the machine. If it isn’t run : sudo apt install docker If it shows any any prompt type y and hit enter.

A Beginner's guide to Binning

2022-12-01 08:00:00

So you might come across BINs at some point in your life, or maybe you just want to know for the sake of knowing, regardless, here is a guide unpacking the nitty-gritty of it. So shall we start! What is Bin BIN - Bank identification Number, which specifies the bank, and in most cases its first 6 digits of your Credit/Debit Card. How to make credit cards from BIN? Well there are scripts, websites and bots to make cards which performs different algorithm just like Banks to get the correct number that a credit/debit card must have.

Downloading large files from google drive

2022-11-09 08:00:00

If you have downloaded large files from google drive directly via browser, odds are you often got your download cancelled in the middle or so and even worse you weren’t even able to resume it. What a bad day that sounds! Nah xD. Alright, the solution is gdown, a CLI utility to tackle exactly this issue. Ingredients required Python pip Install gdown using pip. pip install gdown Say I have a public file on gdrive, namely [Forza Horizon 4 RePack.

Reverting changes in git

2022-10-28 08:00:00

Revert changes from working directory git restore <file_name> or git checkout -- <file_name> Note: even we can remove changes manually. But if we have updated multiple files and don’t know which lines to remove this command really helps Revert changes from Staging Area #To revert changes from Staging area git restore --staged <file_name> to working directory #To revert changes from working directory git restore <file_name> Revert changes from Local Repository #To revert changes from local repo to working directory directory git reset HEAD~ #To revert changes from working directory git restore <file_name(s)> Revert changes from Remote Repository We dont have direct way to do this.

Software recommendations

2022-10-27 08:00:00

I was recently asked about some software recommendations for a newly setup system which will also help to maintain the optimal state of the machine & make the system productive at the same time. Apparently the matter is a subjective and opinions do differ, regardless, I thought out to frame a list of softwares that have shaped my experience so far and which I stil recommend. I will be updating this list regularly as I get time or come by new better tool.

Linux Root Directory

2022-10-24 08:00:00

When we login into our user account on Linux, we are placed into our home directory inside a shell. Our home directory is a subdirectory of the /home directory. At the very top level of Linux filesystem, there is the root directory, which is represented by the / symbol. You can relate this to C: in Windows. However on Windows we can have many drive letters that all have their own root levels, such as C:, D:, E:, and so on.

The Rights of Muslim Fellows

2022-10-19 08:00:00

Alrightie! So I’ve been reading into the second volume of The Revival of Religious Sciences by Hujjat ul Islam, Imam Muhammad bin Muhammad bin Muhammad bin Muhammad Al Gazali (May Allah be pleased with him). The title is one of the best works among others by one of the timeless Sufi saint, Imam Al Gazali رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ . There is a topic in the Vol II, which goes by the name of Rights of Muslims and the Imam Gazali رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ have explained in detail the every excerpt I will be noting down here.

Batch Compile Images to PDF

2022-10-16 08:00:00

We recently ran into a problem where we required to batch compile 600ish images into single PDF. It was basically a collection of scanned images of a book which was published in print only. So the task at hand was to digitize the book and make it available to all students as a PDF. After doing some research on Internet I stumbled on this post. It gave some hope and we tried it.

About me

0001-01-01 08:00:00

This page tells you a little bit about the human who is responsible for all the mess on this site. So, my name is Shariq! I’m a Developer, DevOps Practitioner & Cloud Enthusiast & I’m interested in everything at the intersection of those roles. The best way to describe myself would be as a tech enthusiast with varying interests in other spheres. I’ve always been fascinated by everything at the intersection of technology, FOSS and good design.

Blogroll

0001-01-01 08:00:00

This page lists some of my favourite blogs & educational comics. Blogs Alex Edwards (RSS feed) Amin Eftegarie (RSS feed) Andrés Cárdenas (RSS feed) Andy Bell (RSS feed) Beardy Guy Musings (RSS feed) Brain Baking (RSS feed) Chris Wiegman (RSS feed) Clayton Errington (RSS feed) Connor’s Blog (RSS feed) Dave (RSS feed) Jamie Tanna (RSS feed) Julia Evans (RSS feed) Chris Coyier (RSS feed) BeardyGuyMusings (RSS feed) OHelloAnna (RSS feed) KevQuirk (RSS feed) Jame’s Blog (RSS feed) Jim Nielsen (RSS feed) Zan Cerne (RSS feed) Terence Eden (RSS feed) Joel Chrono (RSS feed) Comics Sketchplanations (RSS feed) heyokyay (RSS feed) Xkcd (RSS feed) Phdcomics Explosm Exocomics WaitButWhy WorkChronicles Blog Indexes ooh.

Contact Me

0001-01-01 08:00:00

If you wish to chat or connect with me, this is the place for that, but please nohello. 📩 [email protected] I have been using email more frequently for a couple of years now. I would appreciate if you use encrypted mail service on your end as well. [email protected] -- 👥 Elsewhere Fosstodon BluSky Telegram LinkedIn GitHub 🔑 PGP You can also send me encrypted mail or file using my public PGP Key

Mini Notes

0001-01-01 08:00:00

This is a collection of mini notes I maintain for future use including hacks, tweaks, code snippets & so on. Quick File Sharing Date: 18/01/2023 – Snapdrop – Pairdrop – Sharedrop – File.pizza Hide Files & Folder on Mac Date: 08/10/2023 chflags hidden <path> chflags nohidden <path> Print powerlevel10k colors Date: 29/09/2023 for i in {0..255}; do print -Pn "%K{$i} %k%F{$i}${(l:3::0:)i}%f " ${${(M)$((i%6)):#3}:+$'\n'}; done In ~/.

More Links

0001-01-01 08:00:00

Here are some more links to pages on this site that you might find useful. 📖 Shelf - things that keep me inspiring 🧑‍💻 Mini Notes - tweaks, code snippets & random useful notes 🗞️ Blogroll - a curated list of recommended blogs 📝 Best Reads - favorite reads 🧠 Reasoning - learn to think & reason ☎️ Contact - means to connect 🧰 Colophon - what makes this site possible Member of darktheme.

My Projects

0001-01-01 08:00:00

Here are some of the projects I work on in my spare time. I’ll try to keep this up to date, but I’m always having silly ideas, so who knows? 🤷‍♂️ wiredtoolkit curated index of 6K+ useful tools & apps in reference to Web, Education, Privacy, Productivity, Coding, Design, Torrents, Media, OSINT only to name a few. Visit → OpenDir a simple tool to search open web for direct download links.

My Public PGP Key.

0001-01-01 08:00:00

This is my Public PGP Key. You can use it to send me encrypted message(s) or mail. Fingerprint 52C2 F7A9 968B 6F42 E88D 113A ACE1 045F A5C7 B7AB -----BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK----- mQINBGRnPlMBEACm5fh1O8ja5yU/Y+gO/FJpwXj1zyNV/hXxkrBoCu3+qnb4LJwf xvEmUd9TuA2IidDrhHX0bugvqpqArxfWxrFm65RWztwkhgaJw3NMg8xi0NNBJ7Pb 8cXhppWLGx5j+Xt9bxsKQ1ajHTafJihXeXm7fim2d/bKEw0uivc0fC3GfmFEgzel t+9vGuavsLIliM1abLufbwXX2OD73CvTxGO+eMoMSnjtdv++Zl0cjK3ay+9eHW3V 0yCkDQndLbZCeMqgkk0m+GSLGNkfXIUyv5BMUfaGoIOhxEft8A1lUp5ErMO4WzuG xRP0rRkvA2zOtx2784DPXtqEupmb1IuBJSZwSYZwYAVCh+hvGtQZWwacDDGar1VV IVd5/UR6kqfpYH569+xqHoyPrbdvwMkm5ofgy1UPSxWggFpq3R1LQ1LnlU84d7oB ryRVy3k6YrQzVeajYMqHJXhJBXORuWfHgrTsaQp20CCMAyW/rZcohX0j11hzkGuH /N3BNwVmZiySDHPYy8yt04hJDZlT2y/+kD46sghnJLxv45AoacwM3igE1EWwMKhn jiFNySutKXsuevp9xdbmgWUzApN15oX+yV55mFcrroZfHbt2oZvTlL2BJp18Y4kG lobT1Lqe6TqugZIOrbtAT5GPiqtXTE9ytKOPJ3zXtmlMTsd6cYo7iTYaVwARAQAB tC9jb3NtaWNxYml0IChhdHRhcmkpIDxzaGFyaXFyYXphcWFkcmlAcHJvdG9uLm1l PokCVwQTAQgAQQIbAwUJB4dwnwULCQgHAgYVCgkICwIEFgIDAQIeAQIXgBYhBFLC 96mWi29C6I0ROqzhBF+lx7erBQJkZz7XAhkBAAoJEKzhBF+lx7erSEoP/3lTypLB 7iv1kXfGOdo1Ra3IhDoiTBUOeYLQ0se8cEdKYNRM7Fy1xGqxKu+X43Z553YHpF33 x6KH1VXKeaHWpL5KyDrJRnkSzj38WTKNnpeHEgYAhCse77glSlITFU5zP4wECL3/ A+A1Y2NyI0y5sRG2TPFhEt47i9lduJU8KyrEXwKK6Sm69LrgjeEFfmLWoqvgFuqU kFUSSnFUGHgZcf5BUQ8tk1BbriqinH4c8ZwZoRXYeHeNYatTgk3M4uGbs3YOyR3r iqf/VeUCdKNJQuu/67ZDkvX9ALnm8PuqTZNokZFjr4C/Yv4gp+cdyurG8yb3GzVA 8EutDcATQLaAe7mRfPnpCLHJtul3QxccvGnPcsxXEeKg+Od+Cburqu62B7MdNmtn m5VwkLcX4NXO6yImKgTRZ4pEm2goRyaKGigz6e9wuEahsM8Sqo+VjVDlZObJJh6f C79NPzjuHqohS91oZn9F9d3NYzfLw9VzDrDlJrJIoULIaYFSac+7arj/O3wE2qaa +EqlRIidnRdmlQ4uLzcKOCXNpeIvWZgckHUq5IL9If69JFHr5zyMvj1sqvZG9lIz Yzx/qmWAwpCUCzCWHbLluFz4Uijc78T/kHdEt6Dry5sZYiisO0rtLgvdOqHAQ0L8 qxX9TmLSA5zfA0Mkn4FPD5R4Ogf18dl1aJZD0f8AADN5/wAAM3QBEAABAQAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAP/Y/+AAEEpGSUYAAQEAAAEAAQAA/9sAQwAHBQUGBQQHBgYGCAcHCAsS CwsKCgsWDxANEhoWGxoZFhkYHCAoIhweJh4YGSMwJCYqKy0uLRsiMjUxLDUoLC0s /9sAQwEHCAgLCQsVCwsVLB0ZHSwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCws LCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCwsLCws/8IAEQgBpAGkAwEiAAIRAQMRAf/EABsAAQAC AwEBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADBAIFBgEH/8QAGgEBAAMBAQEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAECAwQF Bv/aAAwDAQACEAMQAAAB+kAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGMMmkq4bb3S89jx9e3x12dNdhLSnRutrw3u+HcMM+/ hCQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADynyHPv0mgyn4u3WL9XPTOxrLhlXu15YXKNolpXKxH3H zbodMOtHqecAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAApXeJw201fdV/J9SW7z+7vFiPxaK0VmnSdpFg vENmnYrM1fyCJp2aMuVvqLSXPb8e+NcwAAAAAAAAAAAAAABz1LUtbpb/AI/rbDDD 2Z1WypeZX2mdKS9Z6k9aJnyrewT1coexYx52gmiXZ2I50dJ0vzifr5PoSGb1POCQ AAAAAAAAAAAAD5h9P+VcnZW92Mfl+hJJp5JXKmcVZtyU5ar2EWaMfPPaTnEwllVl yulrZ7O8Y2ccb0kr5xROw7T5lud+bth6vnAAAAAAAAAAAAAVPmHXfPeD0+h91Fnz +rOLZ9BjnpLe2lrlo4elyvHIRdsm3De9rGnh/O0jmePk6iQ5rHpaxznm11S+XsXl rzQwVLvr13m+k9rxgvmAAAAAAAAAAABy3F9Zynl+rsZlvg1t2K9jixmkjl6a55Y5 61evbQEw89Jxxy8rOEcsecwwTw4W5uHodBpsqxRdWn0rd8R2/s+QGuIAAAAAAAAA AAHDcz2XA+f63SbDWbTxJnsV7GecssWXTEucWV4l9jytGbH20e+eeQ9x8xrKPLCk xwyw4Wgo3KudqGu2ms9Do6vsuT6z3PJDTAAAAAAAAAAAADm/nH0v5vw+putvrtj8 /M0PlroU/Nq3jVzW44WpqM+VbaH20SYxxQlr1cL2s+QLTZ8ox5Taq2K3FGv0F+P2 un6Tuj1vECagAAAAAAAAAAAVPkX2j5Nx921vUr/ze1qaOTauapHpFuL3DOUkEtZn 98bVwhyhxtnnFMZ+stYiqXYc518VulnPO73SdT7t+6HpeQAAAAAAAAAAAA1G34bg 233IbnQeZ23djr9lxTDpOhx9/i4bWdVx3Xntuz+fdHwbdNYpXPC67vkuPbShXlr8 V58eer+hjvL3zGx15/UouU6bh2h1+w1vJpovqPzv6x9FiHbwgAAAAAAAAAAAOX6j QeZ0c3Rv0PN7tjtNbsuWuy1Wwn9TD4/pvvlHqy+YfT49prHLX5svC6rmE0W8aWnf 2Gbm9D2vzL6Hi1m1pdTE9xpOjx5r6jWbPV+D2y9FzWfS7e/z/Qe55wdFAAAAAAAA AAAGm3Oq4teX1HQ8x5Hpb7ZazbcudieKXqrn757rVhnhCD3yvz3v4QYWj2aC1EyY yOnNj7jWYqlqnz3oazZ63O1Pd6Dq9bb3ZQzfQ+WG1QAAAAAAAAAAFO4pPH8h9P8A nHk+lt9zotr5s7KWrntSz7XyvEuGOETQs6jYc9tpWzr7Vp7bm+gymzlFl01yjyxh DWtV8bazT7PQTpd6zU9DfPcj6TzQAAAAAAAAAAAAHzP6Z89x6qO35Pd+H6G/y1sW Wexw5mr0W7STl7sRs9Je8iKXlgm9tNAh0fvMZo6NqLmVLNP2jiqaLZW/S02XW5yd 3mh25AAAAAAAAAAAAAOL7Tnc9vmtutn5fr7KWlc5F7T9NPpy/ON1zlT2uHvMuHt5 X7DHl86T0WHN0pjoanPfTsdNLuatfz+/b0tfRRh3Xzr7F62OxHZ5YAAAAAAAAAAA AACraRPxfLZU/J9rG3VlwtvN1y3Q440OX7GDTLjYuuj9SvH+9ZFeOWp9rsMq0uo1 tnyddPrpqN+rCnLh1TP9l+ffQfR80NuQAAAAAAAAAAAAAADkOM+ufIuH0p8mfm9e dupJRusNXcyzkzrZa1s4Qx2iXNHit6vCC+sNafDe0MNnYb17rcHq+ME1AAAAAAAA AAAAAAAcX2mNdPkljKLxPYmzxk558xmxIsvPDPHzwy89yMI5o5Q4S19Vb6hzXe+t 54dPEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAABT+Y/Wq2PR8wnm1fk+ns8qknPaTzFV6x9lmwxMosa2i W3N9G9LkyyO/zQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGm3KLfN9L9ij5uv5LJ32s59+V86aas8j B9D3OufzjqukdXMGvOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAB/8QAMxAAAgIBAwIEBQIFBQEAAAAAAQIAAwQFERITIQYQFEAgIiMxUBUw JDIzNEEWJTVCcID/2gAIAQEAAQUC/wDbLb6qA2qw52Q069rTrZIi6hkJKtRos/GM wRW1OqPqFzq9Nrt0XE2IgMVp949YMxsuzEZGDp+HJ2FupVIcmy7LPAgfaJZ5EQiC JDLBMbNsxLK7Ftr/AAuTl14qWZb5bLsPIiMvlW8MaCJDGl00m/jZ+Ey8lcXHdrMm w8qzTZzXfyMIgOzA9mn+UjGMZkH6dL9O/wDCZ93q8hUAFibihuFm838jGiH5WM37 pGaEy8/K/Zf1fF3pzaLz+Bz802uuwG8aWfLYjbrvN4Y8rPysZ/nfYbwmN81t32UQ IZjamVisrr77V8z09C2RLN5vN5cJU3blA03jSs9mMEY+RMo7s53sEG8IaY2VZiWV WrdV73VLDdqnCA8Slm45R+4U7HlA0BjQQmDsCfKz5j2rSpS5SubQxu8wc30kVg6+ 8sH8Wqx6od0ItnLeH7gwGAw/byJ8idhUsP1nVAJvtOU3hMaaXmdK33eVd6fFQwNC 8bvExXtNemT9NSfpiw6dYIca5Ie0EJ2HkE5E7vA6Vg3tDaZ1TOtOrOQhMw7vUYnu vENpTBUvAziBiZRj9SKAAPh2nTQz09Rno6IcHHM/T6J6OgQ4lBjYFMfTpZQ9UCcw aiIykRmImgljpfutfAODWsVBstW7L2gg/dMMYbzIxuky3QkGMgM0gr+m+68QttXX E+yQQQfumGGN3ltPchlnV2nh+/m/uvEf81criwQfvGGGGWjuyyysGeHaglPuvEVf LT6bO9R3ggg8txN/Lf4t/gMMMf7PLG2nh7vhe613/jAsxYJyCg3EzkfLkYt7CJYG G83m83m8LbQ3rPUT1E6qmGGP9rDLnmkU9DS/da4P9pWUDasTpl2WpROIm02hURQF gM3m8JhMcMzdKdGdGGthBYVm+8aX2bDTMf1mpe7yqfUYlfeJFg+A+Y8yZv5CbTaG WVhooIDS7+fw+u+o+8aspqaxIPJsmpIuVU85bwzeCDyabwQeZhjR5f8A1fDid/dZ mTweu1lDHqWrEmTlJi1nH1HOrp0u3ML01I9OTk4hxspMqqJBDH8hHvrqH6piCVZd N3kY0eZR2fTcX0mD7rPBbKw7+S0nlSkT7YmCtl+v2lcTB1tNNGXknLy8NtzVjvTj hgy1wRpYYJl57A4uiZGfUwpWwULyWzN0yJYtqPHiUHI1P3d672t9KzH/ALVJXEfa avS2TjZ2LbW0wMdpplXDB6Ppmpgjy37sll51XHrw8arXcrCVmLvhHlNM2u0tcdsD LsjTFJGddZtMO/r0+5vH1sn+TG/ta4kWDyswcW0nCr357C5edla7QR5YvfBQJNax zbjZNBJXFveYenXVVYaDGxLuNktjzHO2o3WtfZpK8avc5I+tlD5MP+hXFiwfAYRB N4YV3iif4VFTzMcx43dlb+Lpr7YK8aPc5nZ8hd0wTKosEHwGMdoG3neFtorbwfCY 8ef98McnrGy0rwp9zlVmyguGSg9PJTs6QfCTL371L24yxe1bbWD4DDGlktbjTp6f SqTd/d2YOPY+bWtGqKdxW0BnKcpvN4ZlHi1N4K9SWWjat+eQs3m838jGlxmY2yYl XCnDHKz3mtjjquNZ2Q7QGbw3AT1EF5nWloWxSllR9TYJyttmPV0wCJvOU5TlCY7R zuzHqZaNzNNfSp954hXbMRtpXkdheJZfLbGnMpamxg5z60L2CG1YMiqerSerSerS DLETI5TeFpY0vfgnh+vnqC1onvvESfTERoD5YVAsv1rGKSrNWVtRZOg843ic8gTr ZInqMmHKvl+YUXG3zDUWEruhtWPcqy6zkfDtXHC99ric9MgimLMDs2TWLFzMRsS7 aK7pBnZSwaplz9VyY2o5Bj5d7T5rH03DGPRkJxy94Wljxpp9Pp9P99k1dfFXuNoI pmM/G20bi2pL0swTQfTAw4hnpWnpmhxyItL3W4WCuKtP2ubnYxjNDMOn1Gd+A1Kn 02pzaCVtsa7OSOs5RsYTpTpw1kwYXOIleOqAsb7ONTtGMM2nh6jlk/gPEGPyoQ7j yERysV+YYAzdlnNTN1nUQTmzRU2hfgLbOUYwzaOdhpWKcTT/AMBdUt9HBqLh8AO0 F0NvfqzqLGsEBXZrgIWJhhm0M0nF9XqH4LXcOIdx8O83m83m/mfIywzTML0OH+CI DLmYbafkgwQeW02+Db4XO00PBNln4TKxky8e6m3CvDQGA/skxmmn4DahaqhF/C5G PVlVZel5GGUtBgabzf4N5vC0azaYGmW5prrSmv8AEZelY2XL9HzKIbCjC0TnOc5w 2idXk1GlZuRMTRMfHP4x0SxbNGwbI3h2if6dXceHceJomCkqoqp/+i//xAAqEQAB AwIFAwMFAQAAAAAAAAABAAIRAxIEECEwMRMgQDJBURQiM0JgI//aAAgBAwEBPwH+ BFB5TcOwcq0D2RY08hPwwOrPFp0S/X2TKbWcdoWIpAi4eHRp3uUojIZwoRpPGseC xpeYCawNEDOEFHbUw4dq1cb+EGpOyTnXoz9w38KyGTk5/wAK4q4rqFdVdVdRXoOB zqC15G9h/wAacdpp9sq7bXnew+tMJ+0MsR+Q72F/GjqVorlPZAWijLgXFOdcZ3sK 7QjaGVU/5HeotlyA5OT3kmAiYTHx2OqAcLqlMeHZYl32hu9Q5Q4ORpg6p1KU5hiA m+nXKoYauQmAyqYN2RGqqCHbtH1JvB7BlHYMncp5l07oMGVRqB+iPaEexokqq6AT v4X1pzZVhRDW8qGq0KxWLpoiMvQwuVSpfv0DFQZ1BdIX3NXUeF1XrquVJ7yVyFaF ijDI8AGNUDInJ490WgqwLphGlKDfYZ4t0ujwcM+W2/GZZ8KwqwoNKDYyJtElOdcZ Pg032OlAgiRsYmp+g8OjW6eh4TXBwkd1avbo3nxWuLdQm4s/sEMSwr6in8o4pvsn 4h7v7j//xAAqEQACAQMDAgYCAwEAAAAAAAAAAQIDESEEEjEwQRATIjJAURQgBWBh Qv/aAAgBAgEBPwH+gvUQRLU1JPGDc3yJyXDIalxxP4tWuoY7k5yqe5lhPwQzTVXG Wx8fDrVPLj/o0+WRfhIv4Nl+4qsG7X+DOW1XJTcpXkXL2NxJ4N2DcXud7HJS1Ti7 T4OevqpWiX+yz7CX2WsXx4xxkijCGaavZ7Hx19StzHFo83biJuk+TJY2+Fzf9ilF mCMPoh7c9bVPJUe2FyAhfqyRSqbsSIwfYpNuCv1tTHNyu+EUxfsyRSxIjzgp+1db UclZ3kUlCCyed/h5yfKNyvguNi2d2Xpk6SavAgUIXyLrar23JkfBsT8JSI+DbWUJ 7nc0+bdbXTcadl3IyexxHyafTqEd0hK6uajS707ckMPwnlmn0cpq8sD0cftlejKl yUzSr03638jG8EUswbP+inqZxViGqsrNEa8OWypZ1W48D4NLBTq2ZxInKNjVSg6d mymVL+000t1JN9XWq9Ioe1oS9RHwY5JMcyNnkuMqFE1HusUI7Kaj1ZxU4uLFpZUU 22T9MxMuNi5uye2xTxguMmaaNymvOr9esvSVqdxU33ZGH0enuKMOx5cRUl9m0ba5 JSvhGmpXwabSKhnv16ntZJXJKxTnsmpHpmrj01J9j8SkfiUvorwhRj6OR5IUlfBp 42+DNbXYlkkro0+pcfSyNZM8wnqVHgdR1p3Ersjgor0/B1MO5cuOmpZWCO5dxykO M5e4iksIWCmtzFj4Mo7lYqwcXbwt+iFkoU9qv8OrSVRFSi4mf0jEoUO8vitX5Jaa LHo/o/EZHSfZGlGPH94//8QAPRAAAQIDBAUKBAUDBQAAAAAAAQACAxEhEiIxURAg QEFxEzAyM0JQUmGBkQQjcrEUYoLB0TRToWNwgOHw/9oACAEBAAY/Av8AeycR4avl w/UrrJcAuuersc+qvtD/APCkTyZ/N3YXOMgF8tpf54KUNrW+c5q09xJzOvLpQ94Q c3A90TKkwGIfLBXrrRg1V0V5izjD8KD2GYPc03mpwGavm74RzoKMA4OqO5TENTuG aMR5mTzxUOJke5QGG4zTLnqOcfRSY+uR7iMCGbg6Rz1J841uoGRxTxK00zB2/k2m /E+2wl6A04KYq04tQiMMwduiZMujYLA36LWeqWPE2E+yDmmYO2xjm8/fYLbsSrPZ GOvyLzcfh5HbIkXwimrdV566ZVHlXXAqsM+iqCPTVmcFIXRmpMHMQ4m8iu1saO0/ TgrTsFIa9Wj2XVt9l1QXQWB911YXVhUmPVXX+6vCiodQE+Iy2tk8eU/Y7Nbh0G8K uljW9iYO1wG5knaaqND3UO1/DZXv22qO/eXS2tr97HqR1sdjiO/1P22s/UNE9FVS ix058zgsNeC0ipFo+u1xPIj76Bo8tGGnBU1saLFYrHR5akNj+jidsiQvEJIDZZHQ U8y6LNtjt3Wzq3ojR6q7EafXYSviInBu1iEDI4qYr5KLEOPKu0zdjuCMSI78LAlv 3p3IB8Rre0aIsc5zXildyEn8rDyVth4jmL7w1dcFcitd66s/JMh9o3ncdre4ZqTs Qic3nT+KjCZHQadyZDHbdVPgPhFzekC3NRI7hIvM5Iwyvx0Kd0yitzGaDhgdZ0P4 cTLek7c1H4h8QVwtHFFj4ZaQZGqDmuLQd43Jo+J+bAd0XiqtN0wGdmYntkTipjev 1ajeTbNzDOStuhuHEaDFIkNyFodNOg7mm7w1RAg0c/f4QoHw0ISE5nzT4DAxzQbt oYIucZk1KczcgyILQq2RRhAzgvqz+NMCziLR/ZVdM5qe8U2p6K/VrTfAhk5yQ8I3 LBWtVxPSKbEbjDXKMEwVdgxD+lFzobrTvJNZvQp0cNI/KxSb0U/jtXEJ3BP5+W5X WgcNeLL6dHE7Uw+iKIzGzTyqnu81NNHltRsibhUaODlLmJakuZec6KeZTW7ZaczH IyUZjRIApruYBWOkkcyG+qaMgnO3NptpPiaCrJ1cQtyw0XcNNVjzDZ5oMh1cU1nv tsJ+bJf+99FdNKkqxEiEO8gv6j3aqRYZ9V0Q7g4K9Cd7KrNTcsdWW8qJE8DfujZa GzxkNugPyJGq5x7KbHZ2cVKK31CuxQPVUcv+12vddr3WJVVesnyknWWWJZKqqsV5 6Hxf7jvtt5PgcDqxBwRa7Byl2DgdF17m8CqRiumD6LseyxaPRVegKucU1pF7EqIB nqwYe8Nrx2+LC8TSNUH00GHEE14mZ61iG20UC6r1NOfnqQYXidXh3DEb2X3x66st Fl2Ku0WGijVfNMgrLGgeQVVZz1YkfcwWR3Cz4horDMjw5jMLJYrFUEuYYx3TN53H uF8J2DxJPgv6TDLWqqLBdFUasVd1gT1cK8f27jHxcMYUf/OwyGKDHdY6ru4y0iYK sV5J3QOwfjIgoOr8/PuV0KJgd+S5KL6HPnpumIDcTn5INaJAUA7m5OKwOH2U2Axo WYFR6c4IkSbIH+XIQ4bbLW4Dum0W2Injarko7fy0PsrL2lhycJa1ltSdwVWci3N/ 8IPifOiZnD27tsvaHDIhdTZ+kyVyPFHGRX9U+X0q9GjH2VYRf9TivlQmM+kS/wCR f//EACwQAQACAQIEBAcBAQEBAAAAAAEAESEQMUFRYXFAgZGhIFCxwdHh8PEwcID/ 2gAIAQEAAT8h/wDbM5RscXyhKl5zftENnSf3nHF2ZTyOwZjT/VFrfIw94Nlm3ys6 O+WGa9CPzGCdOYPaI0PiXDidQUSqQ3bMBu7f2kXazsflAIgBusWGf8XDqDZH1hRR bsluISzToYorIILAFr238IeHbPybpaTvG1MNm1+5UwBNyXyiJTLimCGKOObZh0Gf l+fH5KCvA5yfS5rpMlC6sIuHGtVmhcLMyzBPQZ0an5ItFuCGrJVfBecoZCSI72hB KzbMGX6gWLmTTurzxFW3VEcLqA5Tb0lL8iqvJQeztBSIRkQ0GUkJJerYIMErnp+f LYsznjT3AwTFCq5fMhge2Tx6lS4hucUU0BDhLibLUNibZRo85hqXKiC744J61R0Y gfOUt0yoVm4yrQ7PHZjujyv3cFUeB7kZegJqHbHRLooWMuJDc+iJR2Aihn6QCANB N0FKW1nFAgCsTj427eK780BJeWRTWmYGMLfCkEq2cKXDRZXf4iC45/iQ0qUjKOoI eZbv4z4znJ6rh7wLtcwqmCV3zE+Ocr3fKWRasJ6k9/PE3IHPKKnqEIeJAwbxdOUP 3je3m8vaG8UiuRE8YBxl5Vi04wz9qgYfF3c4rewxm04VN+i96PnDQAGgIECVKPCO 4cO6mVjyD2Wf6OHEHeGfRxEbOzH4qM2/UQ7CfgAr2UXyn+34vlSKgUVsgAViEAGA 1CH/ABY6gCksnFchgrSG9EfT5A5Nr9/F/wCKoH5j0Dx5/BCH/J+AkCOzKWctLXBR 7a9l2/u3i0jf6Q9psmw1iEGDL+NYsXwPAfKFOBQYbPyh+/F1UYGeiP6lWxZcD4OI TpIDnLhAy5cuXGLjH4X4EzpbgSg9HjNgow4eTGnIRyIi26ZbylHObi06yxEJNBhk Ba1DbWxM04ycXXePTuzHM9RXIzjzfSvF2JW57YTZO9M6cq4G04JfeAbAjLCdxqAP hF0HPNOaL4Twu+0YphAsm1l6cYY+718wzX28YbfHHfh7wrXe6ZhWkwIEdDLigy9J 0CGgIByecZ8BjgxPOcFS55Kn78arDBz1dI0XUxPchPZ/ikL4ExRhaB+FKY9SXu6X uv28XZEmSfSbX5u3eUky8g0mXiLY5jK9+m9/k3myQqgH1i+VsYWi23moF+oCXmZQ YhxFUvOm4dydI7lXIh13pQNdgt5vf8eXi38bKS46hOoI0HgmZtIDm37xKaxdm8Un mwzht7QvuKOHIi5wJZAxor8Ko2FkzhxBiUMVunG2MyZFiE+e5BJsxtvQrzhdPX8w S1jNkUr62udC19h8Zaq452sRm3/NoZjG4cSxDEnGACaZsNDbMVaUrjFOjCof0CCH E2RwlnHesZZ0U7u+bHZwsl++PsWo8VjBs0uMc5TIJtFPYC5rnGzSnVqG+0JmwcTM ibe3XxVQ9b9ocvIma6fZB8AJ2TSj6xA543PNoVqZBvVaYYgxGZI3zXl/XCSt78pz eAE9iVTkIdbESbha93MbNs5aG6Z//f8AsabDjziBXFPFUPos9bRWPKmbSHUNRMko QMYwlKiVd27hwg1djVo6jbBg5yx9yU7fxACVLV579vt4odRG395zvkl/XY8EOINB 8CpHeNDDOtmjGPRtl1yJdRIsItfcy7+KI/cN/lzccujgh5XM7lY8Ggly5ehSDxmP NkzZeS8Q+FEdE8oSWHnn7fada3PbxiLI3CB9JUmxC+YP3nXkp7zBqjVPEbkLC1RT nAbpwgEeIahdDxN2eriXVuExq0UevH+6+N/nmx9oS2w7RFTMcazdWBdoI4+mZH5R US9q42VMVVkGANi5W2fFDinazLMvYzexmIf4Uh7whlzePjX4N7Ri9MQylWImI1ou yIYHC6i9g3yp+8HDvVD9JjsLnBi+6skBvnchtgnXI84mWLePQwOKFyYNG77qWztX 5r8DEE9uUX466mbr3B+0w1PcgIbSvP8Az3jNgtXR/ffTA3/OWH1gHHhtWKUGCS/L OJHnEqe0ZgaB7XazG2E3lRWyVIuEzCurLmM4ep+1+P8A7cWvvKjp0VcRzAX1gTWV MvAWGOtp71AT6+afrAGe4MwZFP0cSxlOxUAxY0cVhBFZesAJQD6DGkriMWJgego6 svu+P2ksy+dYnGb6Hpn527aATEMr2eByd47WcPq4GWWTdDhHr63LtBTeIXNt+XDV lbMKWBToy+w/IaWETLy3e9yrNWkYZKX7Qs7P1S7fkcJjh9EocH0m7XniWv7HWBeg CG30QGPdL10ctFndScX9Hv8AIVv2w9f7+ugVA0uWMHBvygtMP5zDeeqdFHgj2zHH q82Fk5ebB68Vy6ZaSkANYatlw8ijy+Q7gNfnHHmw/MylQIRXYy8o3FOEQ5xLNxB7 BM61mNOebHbWPUxJVu6eu8Hr9PkbpnNrxOHk0QgQJWo03LU6E0LsKsAcZiQpec+X yM0QKR4kY5Mi8Tk9SXxaKjDFSpUIqMYwRLCzbc2R+Sj64gN1wY5PO57HmS7ULj8B Fi6ABFdi4+PkgXD0Ng+TKFHa91zOTMM2v3x90Bw/B1y5eh0pDeC7u7cdjp1hmBUH D5Sy2ror34MyZ5j6hO7lQiuMDzlOcrzgOMagOMBaxMbXov3S4Es04dvy+W2p/mic Jvm36Sx/GOkLlt2JcPJUfaV1gcUe20HoF5P/ANFv/9oADAMBAAIAAwAAABDzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzv80Ec 3/zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzRDNt6w33zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzyHvkZdmMZbbzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzu9HBkSg1Zowf/zzzzzzzzzzzzzzlNHzg1tq5w8EvzzzzzzzzzzzzzxC xoq8b+6lnrIDbzzzzzzzzzzzzz6QpJnJ8h0Opd1fzzzzzzzzzzzzxQu26JLj9POo nrzzzzzzzzzzzzzzRdxX1Ja20nIGD7zzzzzzzzzzzzz/ACPvDq/aMcvTi8888888 888888vfWHUi6U8obQSu8888888888888oYQtJ23lsWqm4Xd8888888888887JFy U1y5MVpxmZ1888888888888uFurD+0NTiT5jU888888888888888QAgelqYuJdrN 88888888888888ry7MowMsthrk888888888888888+Rupc/uUDbX188888888888 88888VuBaUN4xcfe8888888888888888s2zT/vDT8l888888888888888888JNPD Z9VRc8888888888888888888sOGfJc8888888888888888888888888888888888 8888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888 888888888888888888888//EACkRAQACAQMCBAcBAQAAAAAAAAEAESEQMUEwUUBh cbEggZGh0eHwYMH/2gAIAQMBAT8Q/wAAF4JxVesNt2/aG2H0Jgg+kAsz2iI0+Ez7 Hd+InZz3ZdxOSEdCMsm/n4PctjeAMG0yStFZlQhCUwCyrwInmgPalRLIwMzdKlaW wxxvbj9RFU9cHtCXK1r4KJSwIZd/nz6/qF9pUoxD3IFzAt56ZTtK9oHtqlXDA4es aHz94gRjGOhBhCX5aULvn69bYuL94s1HVJUCVoRUjCK7P7HWX3MdjMN9FHcidtKh ySprxGWNsEZXz1qvmoRlkI6BHRVFuUp5e+OsFzxDKCcTjVAVVMNdn7RyaEcrKC5o YDiMoF6v/Os6Z5aLiNcGWLGDAXLAN0HMV0mcMylQdwxGFR8oCh1VVe8Fydox0BcI ZttA0VbU3pZdUxDiOI7QViJKgR2xLXoSBDwMgqq9xm4IIwS1FNmWbMsxbLRd0Cpd h2i0Ao69t/s40JcWFlCkORPKI+XLQuCUEsCZ6ufAIgcQSOzpnpMgxfTBVxCAkFFQ lL2nv/Hgc239mlX8EhTC0mm0RF3nwLkYaTDpfxXva39e3g1W5FobPiI3fh+5v4RK 2mFxZ6Ym7WfL8RL9GH2r9vzMKNHl/uP/xAApEQEAAgIBAgQGAwEAAAAAAAABABEh MUFRYTBAodEQcYGRscFg4fDx/9oACAECAQE/EP4AoFs1TfyP8TEFPWO0fuzIOfX9 MWps6n7IIlnlF656PeBVg6GD3mBROBiRQ2QQmWuz5PWbam0Wy0lzDMyIOfgiEHX2 lMG/Ii74ijc/6owbIfBCmcKFxeESh0QDaBs3Vye8EFnj0csmGI08iJkhekW0ZfEM kGyWmeYaCMTMUvku3juRdBCtxfVQTag9UtBTJxL3dRcMVeZXVDXKJQ7V4zXCFU3M yH4AlRIkEMrXZOZYtxg28Z1CWkBiFg1BlxYsU1ioZYrF83jXC9pYMAuTMdQ4knsE IpiBcr/8xklwIx1fmCivGIdmZsFEpC6hS5xDUqmWZRMyUxrXMNvGCGq1XHscHENk hUrdxyskJho+vz94GllYmRArUddX2g8APeqmM16w5hh8Zc+/6Z3p/wBlzmuzvKSJ 61oOWCwQf42/tGjvVTG2RaS4cxoC49D+4iS2vxjxbV6I/r9w3335uWOYQmkoXMw5 hSks7biiohtIrr7X9p2WDxdIKVC0I6+kHyWDCcMJMlNnaEKaS8T5Yvob9PHuc09P EKYoaYX91+xGuB+T81Mq2/qSjJj6QCuz2jXT6R2ouyQcZd2tc9vHFlAHwQSKNQRm 5ntQgxVSjFSbmYFQVjjyCWVGdQAl+dJmD+5ydRByQd2l8OCZiAEot18jxYwobI9Z b0/qVaQwBs9fab1RAeOMEcyAFHkSRRWo7iiY+CxS6mRbfJ5BuP5I0xKZUB1FdSny sAoTNmI3KHPBNpr384//xAArEAEAAgEDAwQCAwEBAAMAAAABABEhMUFRYXGBEJGh sUDBUNHwIOFwgPH/2gAIAQEAAT8Q/wDmw1uQZ7Qy+0dhZinfh5347QkoegfBZatL SxPgIAJ5t94MqwU1C3yY+JmSNU0euz3qACCixNH+LDNFroCOeArP7n0lHlgn1BYL 7jNQGiU+Y7YU4ZuNY9xKFxF9XHzQ5EStKcNl6ps9NH5BIkm3H+IDC1ooDqzcFZjb i/2DGcLaVB5cu1+wW3iQ1uS3aZcugXGSG7TRpRUwvpCNks0aVWOVbO9afcDcdg6d HhNz+GA2gd8H0dWGabxKPF8ur1qrlQGdCCUQxEtUS4mSpZKZkqUsqjFTTDJ+10/C x0C29EGHkL8df4U2gVdpXQ7bvQY1p3YGwNghDlQww3hrKo2IbFdxCbxKJmYzBemz My1SpjUTFCatqvS86dL/AIQGQAtXQlOhizltg0qqBrnZlLM8wWTWMlSZeDfpXkrD ycSnztMLGylKi15mDWWnOe9qKIlfY1UCSLtQe9PxA91aGdpeum38FmYdWWajo069 tTXooFjYJmXy9p1YSTBFhmaXMqWxc9ZfGCKiyHhH/sHtWPXEdKNYdKCZG5YR1DwG NS15PaA4i12P57HLxYgnIarOmt5jhTUIguZcSxEyO5KrmHVOp6A7UtZSd47SuiLh qrgi6T9iRAboV17V8/EaoWwnRTCXSuIR0x5OHr7zJKY3OR4Rw/nHtqQu6Bk9y8wN gmXXAw5QjeC0diYNYg6y01itx1mBMhEg4RJW+lNtzBJTPPARSAuwdtn+6zUS4XQR AYYIgGHLprXSWtxx7QyKl7A7/m3yieN7SDRIax3hUOpUwSrhaEweoO/QK8rw2hDt UBHJq0B2bEYSIy2XU/Z8GbYTDSJ+szR69J3cU3gPQ+njR3p5/MNZpD3cfMRWRWVX KwApjYErNJTXzy8BAI9qNIAp9s/qM8MLDr6PZ/uNte3CHUfOYmfPemXBUVbirEHC 907pVqGE2dG7xLqugv3yu9sIQB6RC1TdEN1hqWC6wxwkyI5JZyIyr8w7j+WS1BVY pVd7p8MfG0rraQkEGIeAuP8AOkFm1AFBB/xAQgyHuT51QzXh4TXx7CQzR2r9xHi4 wQQMDqfuUBLs/SDtt1H7uIC3dD9n9RGxOp2HeHCrwx7RgbhltrEXXsOx+WH+k9a6 nivmpRMEMMYsNS9IJQCgNvSIYIECBKlRIkSCCCGPxJhGKyq72B5JZujGYDZSQNBz FkCC7nzAPn8sbJuuvgToR2JSPJ/xnHCEP+GMf+KoL4hSO5AHu1h5Noq0qExglBAL nFiscon5ZNawGNP7D6ZbCswUHGP+OvUSBl+lxYv/AAA4tYtYDTy5ff8AcYLUMbBD 4Fk9wHu/yzGLsoWAJeuvwjj/AHEIp6zQTXNk1BCB/wBkXoHzD0lsPQYa+gyvW0sU NpdkfmOyCMo3xXXirX5+Py/9TmVwyRFWmD9/qbI2dRsczDeFlidodWD6JhliajZb wQLfonE63/AepFgwbrF6s9DE2Xyg7k8MwmfjCElxazMejDHnSWsOWPEYQptIEvCI eNB/LwOcs9FfzXmPCUmqRbzMwiuumgcu/mDa7AQOCFwe0+VVQ1BV6+ni9FBOrFyg GhxLNTwQb+qUcXkhi4+cpfpbZHaEWsSxjxdIpBcKRNuqh5B1FBdF/M3d8cUteAMA isdw3TCAGhiC6mM9IKgKgPSZTJMUcJRM0G2W+kj0X7XCIVfB2mJnTRTXlpbAM9z4 fm5iG4UJVjjUmsl1Q4IAWtRqy8CjSUjTWyhYiPHomUVpBiGiUTJLGKBLsghwzG5i Z4gMqFjJv2H+a/l0EYLVZkB7W/8A7LUuZQAda4d5gAFM3YmPgmsmImWF5GdoDeUq CbQtscBOa8xzerLnILfWrWqinRBWFpES8O2IiTBbyzrWr8zKg0TV4Y1hYemoiwxv CotlOZ0y4szidrZXDDQF+0Vk0MxGakAFuPtmDbEFIRt2wOg/LGUqHsB+o+DYw/cp core4MNpFeaGj4pqqFjqqx/mKQIsbgae4SgowIEBQ4rDN4zh2bpm3YaCzegM76xj la/ZI7pmlX6OpYPa+YRgJDcY7eiqUuSZCAoBlzZgL3bmmkRCzDVDQN5xk0gKBJSs pHPJUxdmFrZM0tu+LM52qFcBFYeigTXQD32J2OyYqZGAq5qtUEXvBZdXl/LJTLeO samIFc4x/usBZvf6S6pgIOAFtp/XmP5dAFhKfY+4Qxxhr5PQpu1Qq+WIKUlTDpCd pYtXZc8jwNeI636UZRRkCbbHFB1a9jqk2DTiwWu7ddpbXoJZrVATVp3eMTWjPUi1 e6zFMAnG0pFYZRrRHW8xNMrNjydNulTBx5ZTkqBZnY7LKbJrUX048RWFZ98BH59x /KxtWPdYYwDCie0VfjfeLqmAR2E0TIhYIbr7Cpl+bF0BXi+IASAUA4COxFxhwSgY lUZEd4mPg4V2mA85eI+e5hlXr+nwS+UhUtHtChOdF571K+oCrI40hDqhg6ivuXBg o7KV9TUhFlDWqFXuowoiJSIu8YRejWf1+VpPceuT9RTunxB1lR+9fuG4YyCiLHqS 4FQ3KNyHIbrLTUrgmdmCl6jipUG8D9Ixx4lAx2mIB1VRWOIhtYH6QcDBCpX6CsPy mDmmqblIX5jFC7TS9pZ44HUyfUthcJUeoRYsQVVqMdkMIyYIXd+hY9FHiYmWbmrA u9BXguWZmg+39wlNiMGolOFl+V/Kt6IG8o1DqoeYmsDWR2hB40zWofU6aoO20Fki oyA9LBBLwZVQiw1gIDQ2l0O8JEUuLFMpjZcTkan3P0SpDPsjDHVhuF4Zfg/MVKal Ld2iM653uaqd7UarFJ6EvR/5XtMYuHWsOuWbw643mVMsUNYig4hXojixpEzRqGUn 0ASnMJlKhClZlMh5B7j/AOVNi5PeszQsG2VnyAPzWRL8DhhRmyrhmmhJbqlK1mlp 3Yp84/8AZuV5f3DAQ9oYNim5GybMU/qBr2doBfUMRYEsqpKSkOiQNayvMTzDrg1D EXCqXeOAgmQZqL3HwQ+mCTjqrsBDQlkO7le9+K/NpCWS3lXdPCOaNRqEJo7k0yKh 1B7koMqy8PUXj3XMrKXIfRS9ozAi8NPmC+AF2nwt/EUsyrp7wFS+x+tpXvFNf0SA FBeSD/uIrbJ5ajMo/wAaaQLJTmViNjK9Ueku1gWG70mxKJK8NNBAz/j2jNbsJPrW v51cZitnAHz/AMxqjFFxUMy2TCkNYxd89wRGpqMGh0e14hgVuhZ7anj4gpYS7We0 CXW6l/U0Ga4R+oYh7CN8Hh/cDv3hAKqd2n9QSUlCa3FVNYFkpKWkMcbbwwsOg6ia kG87F07RtqneGL4l0JdQilY0VZFRnu/1/PwmqXRfL8OGNxCmIhgmIok51qjj294H 9kncSmPGJaaJw9SZS1TZ+/2jAKXXH6TDRRlX+pUMBLlV/DLTAdgx73FSA7F+kPAw SqOIXo91lr+jsS74zys+WVY4cy0Lj2ZaXTUfsz89xBXmoErX0aZigQYRwjGrGGVI RgNFPdf+g+JfpBvHo69x2YgoLZyOP7adtIVYhC2wvcfEq1+o4WlJGaUY6l0DvDLV bMN1Ppf/ALMEbF52IdBMa9aFfAJUsxuY10v8OmzfJj3H8DV4B1d2PsJ8QMCjEiRL iPRaFZhO0jqJtCqDYduyCRl9ha8bTBhPKsmda9nH6Xe9PtHJU3Yb7/095w53IXl5 7s8NY0IkBhT6ceZcLjKxrjQtigzvo9rXTc+mP4AwFNtbcLyFPdKCZyqNIDgz51qM hjNHbdHneU1VcGo6vyzSU8f1TWF9R9onYrrkWJlQWhvFquIiYVTkxSzL8dINFt1B NfCv4Ex7xLkBVnU1OpDKt+NrQdEpOjMUJqixDqBJWgXO8IpIAme9p+k4JTHNsoiY 5KllY/yqIFK8xGG2MIabpfOlvyi+ozf+DwhcMK4T5gvCcQwRlU9YZVIqKFRx0llo tKtgLBiD0RRMZCgVqdAOZnNF+xeAPAAd7d/4N6RjrEKR8RqCqtehbdSupTCBn0EQ Cf8AGH1AqQQzGKVZadaNVUJHBodbdj+FfJ0Eej1PnI4ZUPOC6dPs1IYMwXf0UpKR 9AgIAemERKwO6ZiPI88ux1SHzuDQigDYA/hrbCWGgq3XJqR+R2eJgqhwxzUEIsFN YF3lWV9IZXmGbwjeLlAEs4q1g6EDyv8AS4AjhdA/2+q/xKTc7C7p+0vhIik7QlJy p20XXzHRvqwM1og6ieJoJ94qOkicAZPvLSutSOAMsDaC7vBTX3CMomCk/sebeP41 zqeA2K0caKeYNeTv6eP0jbA3dIDoYdJcNqACd28+0AhAFgq+/H+uWHltncIvaJyI DkA5ozq//Yv/2YkCVAQTAQgAPhYhBFLC96mWi29C6I0ROqzhBF+lx7erBQJkZz6/ AhsDBQkHh3CfBQsJCAcCBhUKCQgLAgQWAgMBAh4BAheAAAoJEKzhBF+lx7erzp8P /2EKs3bHUoSFlBPTRqp6D+mAkove+wvQtFUn0o2TUrb7K7si/KQtfZ4+FzFEhpP1 sPEi2sENosEzN+Sm1DaM2FAHWJoVlkAC3cm6vuq1QUpP52KWRgxPRz7XQyhRE/x8 MBPnE20JItkT/Y9EhDLnH4LCHE6dxiRzpR1C2aXZhAEXBFJsMMV1GlQLlb2qsHvX XNXojahvFVcd7c3ZbragaK2/HqwuRK+U1WnHGuYqyYhXsVxlq2T7jdBF71o1kV/w /088Ugcr4BRteNFYfAuRgtfcyJfII8OFG1hS/FI+EqTn1bbJNy/UxgN7ApIw37ZS wbB5eKDrDL0l8UDTke6BerKn6yOXeJMI3+pM3rb9sPkPGQ4+5Que3LWAHbGCxXpH OgIMnvjL/KGDa8uVSgkjBes7NJdgFBPKFkW8PKeemCsQwmymq3CaScFEPN9QivjC X63hPQr2rS6j2KgrGu8TqdM+5Magdr9jcV1TpvvoQnaPVKjq+Fc9gW+KC+CnrMHM WzO2oEScs2FjqsFDExUFpHsapqPPysBtBOZskmXr0PMaRBU15preelGixdgGCFjx AoeNbYLrZlWCQv/ki065hv/R2O+Yn1ntUp6OaQBw+CxPfbDVaesvPQHNzKSfuL5T YnRbI9LjdJMJcN0R6cTIt2op7S592+hD6SO75ltK6WvwuQINBGRnPlMBEADImJxE sa8frAm9vR2NQm85AmTF3FixY296hwJHrRWgUEPb17Vrx+nctyOwCUjxpqpvudA4 2g6/A4cDHsoX/mJWotyYXIdGm/gr5Xrlt0fqXfZdLqQ43pqJaiBQns9RC6pMDsqv T3NFKhOZWj3ztrssHnmjruTpqjUArDocR2xVCuZvjsIBkiR6tLhn+GtgIGuW9yhl LtUDiU/+TBYD/eW93RUJ9jbWFS1cApmVmGF4Id5r0FOWXlaDZXd8C++p4CSfrOdZ eC0USEbQ9Y0vK2xAryDJBrMkRVFemMz6MJolaAmLBhx87QnD7E1f/DIAD3ZY48HT 4aZivDVKYq+g4ibAPyOMK3zQNQ35AR4xGSqf4U9SMWLXbxMfa0zWGL8a/KRB6uaZ O9yHG9ts9mnN//QLurl6lJmVjjM8aTws54cmwX1FE6NjWs1Okif9KdUHkQ4tEoGo YbHQXIuqPYLm9MLJQBq8EdaVN9ww6gS9oNM3Ogjbeg7ygue+3FAR6W+paK5rd+l6 ScbjzYy0brBDOWq97Mcvi6RJH99b1l8M0eKi+Xlg0fTa/n9v7Ce4Byag/2wEJKIA B/u4FV/9TONwOuYSaRh7CMKaxkkfuQuam2Sdd52VL5V0MC90mMfVWyKgiqW6jASG QGsrDTGiKIf9SXfWMtKmNjgMV6NpYCHU7Mel2QARAQABiQI8BBgBCAAmFiEEUsL3 qZaLb0LojRE6rOEEX6XHt6sFAmRnPlMCGwwFCQeHcJ8ACgkQrOEEX6XHt6vV2w// d6Ioum5mzNAgH4IWYetNCSexbZRw8UeN8f9+/TlYXjjqmuVHNdlnyhma3nnlAyWA dcM36UBMQxdrqLRyynCPHcdyalYcrHc4BLoXa4V+rBseav0xdi+J1zFZc5l6zmEZ LJOm4RP3xGXSh5snIeRGee8/0jJZcHSlX+xbIig6z0weQoEXG53S0tMBHadKdctG pyKPEe6BgI1uf2IK8N0H6o3qPww9KgsOWHXRtzfOLSAOeipQznYisoA6hePzRlrR /WLkrOT9u9NTXb6Daz768QNnBuHlpkVi9PK7LkyCwuEJRb+rzd/LcvgX3LQAZ1VR 1MLh248uCOWmDNx4Fs66p8m01ThHxjlZ94h2GCnoGvg5asXUKhzgIkra51N6tzp8 bmHv1Yojl+WelP2NWBIJausjnpA5QrlZQKL+5S8pANOcpimFBXJDV1HfP9Yte3c9 DHLTuZeMUQK3PWcZyB05Uj1YPE7utE9t+7Q6G5EMqKAn7i9oLZ0uy8Ct1rA/8sxY Sq+N/6qSAc8gjihl3eXyJHdSUDP2Qg+qIF+OsEoHxRnMCTDDoePKo0nqNeXRXqcC sp43FpvOXCLgY+2Me+mAjO+uKg9iTI22alDXtvqSheh5ZYCM4sPQ/JECy3eCDm0s 2b3/mZi6SuDNw3ESz4/1xxzvDfF2ybPn4/9bYvNPLps= =qOa/ -----END PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK----- Click here to download.

My Shelf

0001-01-01 08:00:00

This page is dedicated to things that has validated my experience in some way and that keeps inspiring me, including books, podcasts, shows & other stuff. This is now way a comprehensive list and does not index everything I’ve been through. However, I have decided to keep it updated with my new exposure to different sources of knowledge. Last updated : 14th April 2024 👀 Reading Now 📖 Read Programming NonFiction 🎙️Podcasts Hacker News Recap Darknet Diaries DevOps & Docker Naked Security App Stories 🎞️Sermons Madani Muzakara Noor-e-Sahar Subh-e-Noor 🛒Wish List MagFlött™ Magnetic Stand Ugmonk Gather 2.

NonFiction

0001-01-01 08:00:00

Title Finished Feel Good Productivity by Ali Abdaal Jan/2023 Prepper’s Survival Medicine Handbook Aug/2023 The Para Method by Tiago Forte Aug/2023 The Fallacy Detective by Nathaniel Bluedorn Aug/2023 Steal Like an Artist by Austin Kelon Apr 2023 Show Your Work by Austin Kleon Apr 2023 Building a Second Brrain by Tiago Forte Dec 2022 Black Box Thinking by Matthew Syed Jun 2022

Pogramming

0001-01-01 08:00:00

Title Finished by The DevOps Career Handbook by John Knight Nov/2023 The Kubernetes Handbook Aug/2023 Ultimate Guide to Web Design Aug/2023 The Docker Handbook July/2023 The NGINX Handbook July/2023 Understanding Docker in a Visual Way May/2023 Networking for System Adminsitrators May/2023 Learning Modern Linux by O’Reilly Jan/2023 Want to Read The Practice of Cloud System Administration The Practice of System and Network Administration UNIX and Linux System Administration Handbook

Reasoning & Critical Thinking

0001-01-01 08:00:00

Books The Fallacy Detective by Nathaniel Bluedorn Logically Fallacious by Bo Bennett Websites ImportanceOfPhilosophy SchoolOfThought Yourlogicalfallacyis Yourbiasis RulesOfCivilConversation Freelearninglist YouTube Philosophy Vibe

Religious

0001-01-01 08:00:00

Year 2024 Title Finished Pages [Rahmata-l-lil Aalameen ﷺ Ke Asool e Jung]() Apr’24 59 Gateway to the Qur’anic Sciences Apr’24 146 Saviours of Islamic Spirit Apr’24 284 Blessings of Zakat Apr’24 170 Tafseer Siratul Jinan Para 13 Mar/‘24 N/A An Introduction to Islamic Theology Mar/24 492 [Noble Lineage by Syed Amin Effendi]() Mar/‘24 32 Islam Aur Jadeed Zehn Ke Shabhat Mar/‘24 349 Rozay Ke Zaroori Masail Mar/‘24 22 [Roze Ke Masail (Bahar e Shariat)]() Mar/‘24 N/A Islam Qabol Karne Ki Ahmiyat Mar/‘24 13 Tafseer Siratul Jinan Para 12 Mar/‘24 N/A Sood Kya Hai Feb/‘24 NA Roze Ke Masail Feb/‘24 125 Hussame Razviyya Feb/‘24 188 Islam Answers Atheism by Asrar Rashid Feb/‘24 390 Ayyuhal Walad by Imam AlGazali رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ Feb/‘24 63 Imam e Azam Ki Wasiyatein رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ Feb/‘24 47 Mudarbat Ke Ehkam Feb/‘24 NA Currency Note Ke Masail Feb/‘24 187 Waqiyae Meraj Feb/‘24 40 Tafseer Siratul Jinan Para 11 Feb/‘24 N/A Shirk Kya Hai Feb/‘24 41 Shirk Ki Haqeeqat Feb/‘24 58 Rulings of Adultery Jan/‘24 288 The Rulings of Charity Jan/‘24 102 Ilm Noor Hai Jan/‘24 36 Faizan e Khwaja Gareeb Nawaz Jan/‘24 16 Mukhtasar Fatawa e Ahle Sunnat Jan/‘24 246 Irshadat e Junaid Baghdadi Jan/‘24 19 Bikhre Moti (AMO Publication) Jan/‘24 88 Rah e Ilm Jan/‘24 108 Tafseer Siratul Jinan Para 10 Jan/‘24 207 Islami Shadi Jan/‘24 206 Year ‘23 Title Finished Seerat e Mustafa ﷺ Dec/‘23 Tafseer Siratul Jinan Parah 9 Dec/‘23 Ibn al-Arabi (رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ) and the Sufis Dec/‘23 Ihya ul Uloom e Deen Vol V Nov/‘23 Falsafa -e- Jihad Nov/‘23 10 Question & Answers on Science Nov/‘23 Tafseer Siratul Jinan Parah 8 Nov/‘23 Hazrat Abdullah bin Zubair رَضِيَ ٱللَّٰهُ عَنْهُ Nov/‘23 Faizan e Imam e Azam رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ Nov/‘23 Faizan e Imam Bukhari رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ Nov/‘23 Imam Malik Ka Ishq-e-Rasool ﷺ Nov/‘23 Faizan e Imam Shafae رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ Nov/‘23 Faizan e Imam Ahmad bin Hanbal رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ Nov/‘23 Tafseer Siratul Jinan Parah 7 Oct/‘23 Anwaare Shariat Oct/‘23 Ihya ul Uloom e Deen Vol IV Oct/‘23 Qiyamat Kab Aayegi Oct/‘23 Deen Samajh Kar Naya Kaam Bidd’at Sep/‘23 Fashion Aur Humara Muashra Sep/‘23 Bahar e Tariqat by Maulana Anas Raza Qadri Sep/‘23 Tafseer Siratul Jinan Para 6 Sep/‘23 Salahuddin Ayyubi - Story of a Warrior Sep/‘23 Deoband Ka Naya Deen (AMO) Sep/‘23 Roman Urdu Kaise Likhein Sep/‘23 Waqf Ke Sharae Masail Sep/‘23 Tafseer Siratul Jinan Parah 5 Sep/‘23 Sheikh Saddo Aug/‘23 Matti Ke Bartan Istemal Karne Ke Faide Aug/‘23 Tang Waqt Mai Namaz Ka Tariqa Aug/‘23 Ilm e Tafseer Aug/‘23 Ilm ul Qur’an by Mufti Ahmad Yaar Khan Naemi رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ Aug/‘23 Tafseer Siratul Jinan Parah 4 Aug/‘23 Commentary of Kashful Mahjub by Syed Ali bin Usman Al Hujveri رَحِمَهُ ٱللَّٰهُ Aug/‘23 Sunniyo Ki Aapsi Ladai Ka Illaj Aug/‘23 Doli Aur Arthi Aug/‘23 Karbala Ka Khooni Manzar Jul/‘23 Dil Ki Sakhti Jul/‘23 Tafseer Siratul Jinan Para 3 Jul/‘23 Where does the sun set?

Uses

0001-01-01 08:00:00

This page is inspired from the uses.tech movement. So this is a quick overview of the tech I use, which serve me well for my work and hobbies. Last updated: 14th April, 2024 System Info I have a single machine, Macbook Air M1, 2020 with specs as follows: CPU : Apple M1, 8 core GPU : 7 core RAM : 8 GB Storage : 256 GB OS : MacOS Display : 13'' 2560x1600 ultra HD Keyboard Cover : Laprite Premium Ultra Thin Desktop Dock When not using my Macbook as laptop, I doc it to my desk.

📝 My Best Reads

0001-01-01 08:00:00

This is the collection of my favorite blog reads. 50 Ideas That Changed My Life Load Balancing Contracts you should never sign up 100 Mental Models - The Best Way to Make Intelligent Decisions 106 Cognitive Biases & Principles That Affect Your UX The Real Difference Between a URL and a URI How to Become the Best in the World at Something Self-host Your Own Internet Archive Seven Elements of Self-Directed Learning Cognitive Load Developer’s Handbook Hashing The Grug Brained Developer Falsehoods CS Students (Still) Believe Upon Graduating Learn Git Concepts Not Commands TCP/IP networking reference guide Brief history of containers from 1970 to now How to use SSH tunneling to Access Restricted Servers and browser securely Malwarebytes Premium Putting the You in CPU How I Podcast 2023 How To Make A Strong Case For Accessibility Vim Notes Half Hour to learn Rust Git Cheat Sheet: Commands, Tips & Tricks Why should you blog?